From those who came back from the dead. Those who died for several minutes and were revived.
Yaa Moulana syed putra. Care to answer my post #171? Quick quick...go check from internet for answers. Bette still go check with ur "scientists"?
From those who came back from the dead. Those who died for several minutes and were revived.
He is not a Muslim to begin with.
He is a CECA.
Whose ego hurts when he sees Zakir Naik converting some Hindu to Islam.
So he calls them fake, staged conversions.
human science may not know or understand everything yet or even close to a fraction of everything,but one thing is true is not what science knows but the principle and foundation of science is we must continue to seek to understand,nothing must ever be taken for granted and must be proven whether mathematically or physically.........and with every discovery and revelation it must change and evolve according to our human understanding.....some things never change but it there are parts that are wrong and proven to be wrong it must change.......but the quran,the quran is dead.......deader than asteriods in space.
and not just hard sciences,even things like human psychology and philosophy,the greatest minds and writers karl jung,dovtovesky and nietzsche and bukowski........so many brilliant writers over the centuries
These clinical death research are well documented and have been going on for decades.the conclusions are similar.
Yaa Moulana syed putra. Care to answer my post #171? Quick quick...go check from internet for answers. Bette still go check with ur "scientists"?
the cars in singapore cost 100k minimum, for every car in sg we can buy 20 of those proton clunkers in malaysia u call cars lol...........goddam....and those are the cheapest japanese crap.....the rest are equivalent to 40 to 80 of ur malaysian cars......what u should be looking up is how many malaysian households can afford to own 40 cars lol!!!!!!goddam a sinkie living in a 5 room executive hdb flat now can sell his house and car and move to malaysia and buy a 2000 sq ft landed property and buy 7 cars and park them all the way down the street and have his maid clean a different car each day.
u keep yapping about slum slum slum.......15,20 years ago shenzhen barely existed..........it was nothing but grassland and open fields even people in hong kong can tell u that..........today it is nothing but high rise after high rise packed next to each other..........all those slums and ghettos u see are probably on the outskirts of the city,build to house the millions of migrant workers that flocked there to look for work........90 percent of shen zhen is a densely built city........but all u can yap about is slum slum slum.......look at the goddam video,they are building high rise buildings in the slum.......and the slum is barely 5 mins walk from end to end!!!!!!give or take another 10 years those spaces would be cleared out and redeveloped into condos!!!!!
its not that im wrong,its u whose trying to bullshyt
Do you serve God by being just and righteous or do you serve your religion dominated by priests and clerics based on a cubicle in mecca With a impeded meteoric stone on its wall?Yaa Moulana syed putra. Care to answer my post #171? Quick quick...go check from internet for answers. Bette still go check with ur "scientists"?
Do you serve God by being just and righteous or do you serve your religion dominated by priests and clerics based on a cubicle in mecca With a impeded meteoric stone on its wall?
Even my 10yr old nephew told me hes a murtad i.e. if hes ever a Muslim in the first place.
Do you serve God by being just and righteous or do you serve your religion dominated by priests and clerics based on a cubicle in mecca With a impeded meteoric stone on its wall?
"Allah forgives not that partners should be set up with Him, but He forgives anything else, to whom He pleases, to set up partners with Allah is to devise a sin most heinous indeed" (Quran An-Nisa 4:48).
Now I ask again. Do you serve God or the religion. Serving a religion is not serv8ng God. No such thing as God's religion.
View attachment 90993
Zakir Naik
What I like about Zakir Naik.
A good therapy for all the kuffar rats.
who believe CECA saffron terrorists?
saffron terrorists can't debate Zakir Naik, seeing their coreligionists leave polytheism, they invented these false allegations.
the number of people believing in something is not a reason to believe it is correct. World's #1 restaurant is Mcdonalds. Is it the best?Tks for the news but its nothing new. 1.9 billion Muslims. Cant be wrong.
er... no... Turkey development wise is actually pretty good. But Turkish people are really Mongolian descendants. And like all Mongolians so damn proud and self-serving. Everytime talk to Turkish people, the whole topic is how they are the best. Everyone else is the worst. Non-stop. The moment you sit down to listen and are obviously foreigner, that's all they will talk about. If I got earplugs, I really enjoy the place. But that 1 topic over and over again cannot tahan. Honestly, I would rather sit down with a Malay who's not narrow minded and prejudiced any day.But turkey is better than msia! They are more modernize than hell lot of moslem peo! they accept themselves as EU not ME!
A religion's commandment. No one can prove that it was god who commanded it. But we can prove for certain that a religion commanded it.Didnt i tell u its in their bible scriptures too. Headscaffs applied to all believers. Not just to nuns! I cant help it if they refuse to abide by God's commandment. Now, why should Muslims compare themselves to nun? Muslims abide by the rules commanded by Allah, azzawajal.
how do you know that to be true? Sure it's written, but any proof if there has been is more like what syed putra describes.Oo Syed. Remember. Upon death in the grave u will be asked 3 questions by two angels. Who was ur Lord, What was ur religion and who was ur teacher. I know the answers. Do u?
the number of people believing in something is not a reason to believe it is correct. World's #1 restaurant is Mcdonalds. Is it the best?