• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do YOU come to SBF?

With such a Lionheart Nick; am surprised you're afraid of these buLLies' ...:*:

hahhaha bro...these cyberbullies are now feeling the heat. they are holding big big conferences and campaigns to save faces of
their TOP DOGS which have been poisoned by Kopi....wauhahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!

take care bro....and may the horses gallop with you to the peak of success in all your businesses and investments ! HUAT!!!

Thanks so much Bro..btw; do check out on Joey Yap's website for this Year's Wind Horse Fengshui..;)

May the year of the horse bring fucked up luck to kopisai and his apologists.

Kopisai, go give horse fuck !
:oIo:

May the year of the horse bring fucked up luck to kopisai and his apologists.

Kopisai, go give horse fuck !
:oIo:

no fucking standard..........this is your own echo in your filthy head...............

May the horses fuck me dead and may I have a very suay siao year of the horse ! may the horses run over me and bring fucked up luck to me in everything i do....may i eat burning josssticks and lick hot candle wax throughout the whole year thru as a punishment for my evil deeds and my bullying Kopiuncle...i deserve tro be shot ...deserved to be castrated....deserved to be fucked by heaven and earth...my the horse shit cover me everyday!!!! :oIo:

Thanks so much Bro..btw; do check out on Joey Yap's website for this Year's Wind Horse Fengshui..;)

thank you brother...take care and good luck to you and your family. huat ah!!!!!!!!!!

together we can take on anyone here with ease and confidence!!! thank you for the support always thru
thick and thin...and this is great valued friendship in this forum....kamsiah banyat banyat!!! terimah kasil!!!

thank you brother...take care and good luck to you and your family. huat ah!!!!!!!!!!

together we can take on anyone here with ease and confidence!!! thank you for the support always thru
thick and thin...and this is great valued friendship in this forum....kamsiah banyat banyat!!! terimah kasil!!!

Thanks so much for your support too !..;)

1. To get information, entertainment and humour, post and read posts.

2. To have discussions on topics of mutual interest.

3. Whacking cheebyekias is purely incidental. That was never the intention or the purpose in the first place. :D

4. My nickname was registered in delphi forum in 1999. Could be only Samy Leong who has been here longer. Either that or I was his first clone. :o

5. Started looking for a forum or a place for discussions after GE 1997. Didn't hurt either that the forum at that time also had FRs and people writing about their real life experiences and problems, unlike now where there's too much boasting and bullshitting. :p

1. To get information, entertainment and humour, post and read posts.

2. To have discussions on topics of mutual interest.

3. Whacking cheebyekias is purely incidental. That was never the intention or the purpose in the first place. :D

4. My nickname was registered in delphi forum in 1999. Could be only Samy Leong who has been here longer. Either that or I was his first clone. :o

5. Started looking for a forum or a place for discussions after GE 1997. Didn't hurt either that the forum at that time also had FRs and people writing about their real life experiences and problems, unlike now where there's too much boasting and bullshitting. :p

respect respect you lots :D

When I was in secondary school right through A levels, I'd spend my leisure hours away yakking at the sarabat stalls with my friends. At first drinking kopi, smoking cigarettes, later smoking ganja and drinking Ngo Ka Pi. Coming to the forum is a continuation of those good times spent with a bunch of jokers without leaving home or the office desk. Nowadays with much of my work via email, it is merely loading onto the website without leaving my seat.

Why do YOU come to this Forum?

How cum you so special, got this Comp next to yr nick?

Been on this Forum for a while. For me, this is an avenue of entertainment and also fun. Also, there is no 154 editorial team to "wipe off" honest and direct comments about the Rotting PAP... Good source of info too...of course you have to be selective to intake the right type of info..

Last but not least, I love screwing IBs like Kopisai and Fishycpie and Gang. :D

Why do YOU come to this Forum?

I come to SBF because I know that brothers here will bring breaking news and not so breaking news that would not be publish in 154. Also, I can see all the gossipy news all in one place.

to reinforce my faith that a wide array of mixed opinions, humour, spreading awareness, ideas, knowledge, breaking postnews / pics etc from fellow forummers can co-exist and is laced with all the swear words like gongcheebye, makahaui, pey-yan-tiu, pukimak, pundeks etc, (although dismayed that mahmootchi and buchikong are seldom heard), to give it added significance - which is widely accepted here as compared to other platforms.

also the bitching, whining, cock-slapping, back-stabbing and gentle joshing moments amongst the "gentry" that become apparent when one is here long enough and know when to be disengaged and remain independent amidst the vexations.

along with the pappie cocksuckers, wankers, butt-lickers and face-palm moments (where vegans flip pratas and shamelessly beg for points) are my daily necessity in a stressful sinkie world and tells me that the sky is not cloudy all day. thank God for sbf :)

I come here to get a feel of the voices of discontent. Know the issues affecting the unhappy Singaporeans and bring myself to ground zero.

A place to show all my consideration for LKY and to shame you all for your current lack of concern for LKY

4384613-burning-joss-sticks-at-the-temple.jpg

China-DSC_6922.jpg

Above for smear of shit on sole of shoe to eat and enjoy now.
When that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY go die his long painful agonising death, the ghouls and demons will be raping and screwing him and not allow him time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax.

HE BETTER START EATING THOSE JOSS STICKS AND CANDLE WAX NOW NOW NOW

haha agree, and the innovative comments and exchanges. The invention of new words and abbreviations in the early days like MIW, sinkies, spores, etc

to reinforce my faith that a wide array of mixed opinions, humour, spreading awareness, ideas, knowledge, breaking postnews / pics etc from fellow forummers can co-exist and is laced with all the swear words like gongcheebye, makahaui, pey-yan-tiu, pukimak, pundeks etc, (although dismayed that mahmootchi and buchikong are seldom heard), to give it added significance - which is widely accepted here as compared to other platforms.

also the bitching, whining, cock-slapping, back-stabbing and gentle joshing moments amongst the "gentry" that become apparent when one is here long enough and know when to be disengaged and remain independent amidst the vexations.

along with the pappie cocksuckers, wankers, butt-lickers and face-palm moments (where vegans flip pratas and shamelessly beg for points) are my daily necessity in a stressful sinkie world and tells me that the sky is not cloudy all day. thank God for sbf :)

I am here to try to get my money that tonychat borrowed during NS days and ran road'o:oIo:

haha agree, and the innovative comments and exchanges. The invention of new words and abbreviations in the early days like MIW, sinkies, spores, etc

agree....i learn a new word call munchlanchau-ing....:D God knows what it actually means...:D

i came here cos' i thought it's filled with upright police officers or secret squirrels but i was wrong...i am very disappointed...especially with boss sam whom i thought to be upright but he actually play bastard. it all weigh down to be beneficial to be a pap crony.