nothing else to talk if don't talk cockYou don't talk cock!
That's true. Sinkieland really boring place. I came back and became bored in just a few days. If it isn't for Ramesh entertaining me through divali, it would have been worsenothing else to talk if don't talk cock
Time for you to get out again. I am planning mine, need to venture beyond our borders to regain my sanity. Stay here too long can kee siao. Oh, and fuck Ramesh and fuck pap!That's true. Sinkieland really boring place. I came back and became bored in just a few days. If it isn't for Ramesh entertaining me through divali, it would have been worse
Trying to plan a walking trip. Walk from Osaka to Kyoto.Time for you to get out again. I am planning mine, need to venture beyond our borders to regain my sanity. Stay here too long can kee siao. Oh, and fuck Ramesh and fuck pap!
You funny lah.Every time I see a bald head guy in the train, office, hawker centre etc, I have this urge to give that shiny bald head a slap and imagine how nice to hear the piak sound.
Why huh?
I know if I ever do it, sure kena police case. So far so good, I still manage to control my urge. ...
Every time I see a bald head guy in the train, office, hawker centre etc, I have this urge to give that shiny bald head a slap and imagine how nice to hear the piak sound.
Why huh?
I know if I ever do it, sure kena police case. So far so good, I still manage to control my urge. ...
That's true. Sinkieland really boring place. I came back and became bored in just a few days. If it isn't for Ramesh entertaining me through divali, it would have been worse
Trying to plan a walking trip. Walk from Osaka to Kyoto.
I am balding. Please remind me to wear a hat the next time we meet.
Then your Avatar peekture with thick macho hair like Charles Bronson is a wig?
You caught me! I am actually a balding an neh.
Only balding lah not totally bald yet.
CECA and DBS bank that belong SG gahmen pay this Gupta from India $11million annually!!
why?? no Singaporean is qualified enough to do the job??? Now he employ all the ah neh from India into DBS bank!!
DBS bank soon change to Chennai Bank!!