• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do Ang Mo FTs prefer to work in Singapore rather than HongKong ?? ....

limpeh2

3. Sinkie sheep carry Ang Mo lampah better than anti-gwailo Hiong Gong Yan.

Don't let hongkie movies fool you, you simpleton. The average hongkie is as white-cocksucking as any other in spore if not more. In fact, whilst they look down upon all other chinese dialect groups, hongkies kowtow & suck angmo-dick as soon as they manage to master a few pidgin english words to the extent that their angmo idols can understand to unzip their fly.

Sinkie sheep have the 5th highest average IQ in the world yet they are still so dumb :biggrin:

Using you as an example, I'm quite sure they'll think the average sporn has an IQ below 70. So..:oIo:

Every SEA nation suffers from it. In fact, every East Asian country suffers from it :oIo:

The japenis hate angmos very much.. and the last I checked, japan still is an east asian country. Try to leave your well more often you fucking ignorant toad.

Royalblood

Every SEA nation suffers from it. In fact, every East Asian country suffers from it :oIo:

Not true at all. Those PRC and Taiwanese Chinese living in Oz seem to dislike angmo kow a lot. The general opinion of the angmos among the East Asia Chinese is that angmos are haughty imbeciles and fucking lazy piece of shit (which I can attest is true after having experience working with those beer mongering chao angmo). :oIo:

As for the rest of SEA, I have been to countries like Vietnam and Indonesia numerous times for holiday and at no point did I feel that the people there give chao angmo special treatment. The locals there are very courteous and friendly to me just like how they are friendly and courteous to those freaking angmos.

Don't use the pinkerton struck sinkie mentality as a template for the whole Asia can!!!!!????? knnccb! :oIo:

kenstone101

1, Singaporean gals easy prey for them.
2.Blow job, anal sex all these, singaporean gals willingly to do it...wat ah moh likes the best
3.Cabby see ah moh, faster drive up to pick them
4.We have too many china pple doing biz in singapore nowaday, example, ah moh go hawker, china hawkers will start using their lousy english very politely hoping ah moh will buy their food n pay in US dollars.But Singaporeans already start closing down all their US dollar FD in banks ...

Hong Kong pple treat ah moh equally liked nothing as they been ruled long time by Britain...thus ah moh dun feels shiok working there