• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Did Chinese Ladies Of Yester-years Always Carry A Golden Pin In Their Hair-Bund

Kohliantye

I remember that in the 50s, 60s and early 70s, many Chinese ladies used to carry a golden pin in their hair-bunds.

If I am not wrong, majority of them used to be Cantonese.

What was the actual purpose?

Re: Why Did Chinese Ladies Of Yester-years Always Carry A Golden Pin In Their Hair-Bu

I remember that in the 50s, 60s and early 70s, many Chinese ladies used to carry a golden pin in their hair-bunds.

Don't really know why, I was told, old days..in China they used a silver or was it gold to test the food they eat, to see if they are poisoned?

Re: Why Did Chinese Ladies Of Yester-years Always Carry A Golden Pin In Their Hair-Bu

Men have pig tail, they were cap, women also pig tail so use pins to keep her hair tidy. Also no Brazilian and unshaved pussy in the old days used pin to pin up pussy hairs during sex. Old days use candles at night cant see clearly, so pin near pussy hole to guide men where to poke.

True, google search.

Don't really know why, I was told, old days..in China they used a silver or was it gold to test the food they eat, to see if they are poisoned?

Old days use candles at night cant see clearly, so pin near pussy hole to guide men where to poke.

poke into pin! how?

when their man dun make them song enuf, she will poke them lol

Men have pig tail, they were cap, women also pig tail so use pins to keep her hair tidy. Also no Brazilian and unshaved pussy in the old days used pin to pin up pussy hairs during sex. Old days use candles at night cant see clearly, so pin near pussy hole to guide men where to poke.

True, google search.

The hairpin for testing food for poison is told by my late mom, only those with wealth uses gold or silver hairpin or even jade ones; you can afford a jade hairpin; you are already quite well off. ordinary folks uses hairpins made of bones etc..

The hair pin I do not think it is for for clearing the 'jungle' for the 'dinosaur' or giving traffic directions to the 'cave', it was for poking a certain precise point gently, to raise the libido.

If the 'jungle' is so thick of 'vegetation'...it certainly needs house keeping, 'vermin' ticks & kuit's may be dwelling in them....then you need the other end of the pin to scratch...:D

The pin is to heal the man when he kena 马上风 during sex :D

Secret throwing weapon to attack rapists and molesters.

You watch too many, wu xia pian, xiao er fei dow?...ha ha ha ha

Pin also used to clip nipple to stop breast milk overflowing after breast feeding.

The hairpin for testing food for poison is told by my late mom, only those with wealth uses gold or silver hairpin or even jade ones; you can afford a jade hairpin; you are already quite well off. ordinary folks uses hairpins made of bones etc..

The hair pin I do not think it is for for clearing the 'jungle' for the 'dinosaur' or giving traffic directions to the 'cave', it was for poking a certain precise point gently, to raise the libido.

If the 'jungle' is so thick of 'vegetation'...it certainly needs house keeping, 'vermin' ticks & kuit's may be dwelling in them....then you need the other end of the pin to scratch...:D

The pin can use to puncture the hearts of those who never pay up after sex.

come on lah test poison is silver pin not gold. its for treating 缩阳 in men lol...go watch stephen chow 鹿鼎记 if dunno wat I speaking abt

poke their finger tip if impending stroke ! Serious !:o

For poking the balls of any men who dare to try and molest them.