• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why chow stinkee pappies like to talk about hawker food har?

....think can get more votes arh? We have char kuay tiow extra egg, meet siam mai hum, xo chai tow kuay and 2.50 national padang.

Knn, stinkees pappies only this level. talk about hawker food. But shit skin rioters boh dai ji. And best chow stinkees all LAN LAN. Hahahaha.

....think can get more votes arh? We have char kuay tiow extra egg, meet siam mai hum, xo chai tow kuay and 2.50 national padang.

Knn, stinkees pappies only this level. talk about hawker food. But shit skin rioters boh dai ji. And best chow stinkees all LAN LAN. Hahahaha.

pm_lee_family21.jpg

We dine at hawker centre just like you all. We are humble, down-to-earth and not arrogant. Please vote for us.

Becos got someone ask whether sinkies want to eat at restaurant, foodcourt or hawker centre mah....................
If don't talk about hawker food, have to talk about shark's fin, abalone and airflown sashimi, damn paiseh
Moreover, they have been told to dress simply and act humbly, occasionally talk silly, leave their expensive cars at home, drive cheap car to MPS, try not to mention that they have 2 cars or went to France to learn french cooking, hehehe........................

The truth is the chow pappies not connected to the peasants at all. And they try very hard to be like heartlanders by quoting hawker foods.

Since pappies quote hawker foods so much, just treat them as hawkers lor. Song eat, buay song don't eat.

Hope stinkees decide wisely, eat wrong thing can be fatal one. Especially pappies hawker shit.

I think it is because that's how they can connect with Singaporeans.

What other subject of conversation can one dwell on that is able to touch base with the average Singaporean? Sports? (other than betting on soccer, what local sports do Singaporeans follow? Certainly not golf. Weather? It sucks! All other issues will not be pleasant to talk about - COEs, population density, cost of living, education. So, apart from those who suffer from gout, high blood pressure, high cholesterol or kidney malfunctions, quite a number of Singaporeans do indulge in the local eats. Although not many have tasted mee siam with hum, even on their better days.

Becos got someone ask whether sinkies want to eat at restaurant, foodcourt or hawker centre mah....................
If don't talk about hawker food, have to talk about shark's fin, abalone and airflown sashimi, damn paiseh
Moreover, they have been told to dress simply and act humbly, occasionally talk silly, leave their expensive cars at home, drive cheap car to MPS, try not to mention that they have 2 cars or went to France to learn french cooking, hehehe........................

not air flown sashimi ah?

that fellow never ask about air flown sashimi leh, becos mebbe he himself also never eat airflown sashimi, hehehe...........................

pm_lee_family21.jpg

We dine at hawker centre just like you all. We are humble, down-to-earth and not arrogant. Please vote for us.

Is this the first and last time the whole family eat at hawker centre just to take the propaganda photo?

I think it is because that's how they can connect with Singaporeans.

What other subject of conversation can one dwell on that is able to touch base with the average Singaporean? Sports? (other than betting on soccer, what local sports do Singaporeans follow? Certainly not golf. Weather? It sucks! All other issues will not be pleasant to talk about - COEs, population density, cost of living, education. So, apart from those who suffer from gout, high blood pressure, high cholesterol or kidney malfunctions, quite a number of Singaporeans do indulge in the local eats. Although not many have tasted mee siam with hum, even on their better days.

it talk about bola betting and odds, sure can connect with many bros here.

pm_lee_family21.jpg

you see their faces................especially the boy and girl with glasses and Pinky..........

they're like............. '' I don't believe people actually eat this kind of crap''..............

pm_lee_family21.jpg

you all think they have food testers to test their food before they actually eat? to prevent food poisoning, those ancient emperors have some scapegoat test ood before eating.

that night, don't know they got lau sai or not, after eating hawker food?

It would be interesting to know how much were they charged for the hawker food.:D

that fellow never ask about air flown sashimi leh

must have missed it :o:o:o

last noted georgie boy likes bakchor mee and wanton mee :p:p:p

pm_lee_family21.jpg

Bloody wayang show. If its genuine why the need to take photo can post online?

Photo op

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photo_op

The term has acquired a negative connotation, referring to a carefully planned pseudo-event, often masqueraded as news. It is associated with politicians who perform tasks such as planting trees, picking up litter, and visiting senior citizens, often during election cycles, with the intent of photographers catching the events on film, generating positive publicity.

15343805_0.JPG

why are there so many umbrellas in the table next to the Great Familee?
Looks like they ordered food from every stall…

pm_lee_family21.jpg