They don't care what you think. The problem is .....?They dun care what ppl around them think when they holding hands, hugging etc?
They dun care what ppl around them think when they holding hands, hugging etc?
Does the girl wear spec girl-next-door or slutty?
Just saw one in MRT yesterday.....slutty....can kiss, hug, lean pelvis front close against kerling's lj and use hands to stroke....looks young though....:(
This is not a acceptable sight to me. Can call me jealous etc but need to find a way to handle this type of incident.
You could take the keling's girl from him.
Only indians know how to pamper the young chinese girls and treat them like princesses. Chinese men normally treat their women like prostitutes and slave. Expect the ladies to cook, clean the house, jaga baby and fuck and all for free with nothing in return. Not even an orgasm.
They dun care what ppl around them think when they holding hands, hugging etc?
Why should they feel "paiseh"? Surely it's a lot more embarrassing to be seen with a nerdy, specky, Chinese sinkie.
This is not a acceptable sight to me. Can call me jealous etc but need to find a way to handle this type of incident.
Only indians know how to pamper the young chinese girls and treat them like princesses. Chinese men normally treat their women like prostitutes and slave. Expect the ladies to cook, clean the house, jaga baby and fuck and all for free with nothing in return. Not even an orgasm.
Just wait and see when she give birth to a Shit skins baby that's the nightmare begins. Just laugh at them would do