• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why can't people take it that I am dead?

I am not from Hua zhong. I am 0.01% of chinese who is good in both Chinese and English and don’t belong to either Chinese or Angmoh type of chinese.
Just like I don’t belong in either Singapore or Malaysia indeed. So sad.

Hey evil filthy coward son of whore where is your sompah until now dare not sompah if I dont suck cock don’t masturbate whatever you be burnt to death?

I will fuck your cheebye mouth with an elephant cock. Fuck till your teeth drop.

The office trouble maker has returned!!!
You kt latha evil filthy coward Indian snake loser criminal bully in office and internet twisting a victim of vicious bullying as the trouble maker.

Oh ya you evil filthy coward loser Cantonese snake no need to ask leading questions just sompah if I am not a natural virgin you be burnt to death.
Time to call out other snakes like glockman that viciously attacked me went surgery not a natural virgin and @ me many times - after I left forum - despite he always self declared he didn’t attack me.

And then act innocent don’t appear here yet want to open its disgusting evil filthy coward mouth elsewhere. What a creature with horrible character indeed accusing me one. Again evil filthy coward vicious dogs snakes cockroaches are always accusing me what they are themselves indeed from trouble maker to creatures with horrible character.

Looks like you are the one telling lies to yourself and others.
I am always blessed by heaven when it’s comes to the crunch and truly believe in heaven so of course I don’t anyhow sompah or soon par that I be burnt to death if I am not a virgin ok?

• F8B6F1B7-F923-42BC-9CD8-E164D973B464.gif
    F8B6F1B7-F923-42BC-9CD8-E164D973B464.gif
    1.9 MB · Views: 200
Who gives a fuck about your virginity? I'm just looking forward to being entertained by the heated exchanges between Cottonmouth/Valium and you. Haven't seen it for months.
The best is don’t give a fuck but apparently many snakes like pinkieslut do care and judged and open their evil filthy coward son of whore mouth everywhere to ask how much? To these snakes the answer is simple. Ask your whore mother.

I am always blessed by heaven when it’s comes to the crunch and truly believe in heaven so of course I don’t anyhow sompah or soon par that I be burnt to death if I am not a virgin ok?
Loser no convocation snakes sons of whores like pinkieslut that dare not swear if I am a virgin with nobody asked how much before they be burnt to death think they win liao by spamming very chio chiobu and how much?

Time to call out more sneaky snakes like zhihau that dare not appear here but open its evil filthy coward can eat don’t waste everywhere. What a act subservient not nice personality insinuating insult me one. Another creature with horrible character accusing others what they are themselves indeed.