• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Billionaire Peter Lim wear very chin chai

Extremist

1063897_10151515572687934_1287023304_o.jpg

Ronaldo with girlfriend Irina Shayk. On their right is Singapore tycoon Peter Lim

1009443_10151537990987572_429637321_o.jpg

how u noe cincai? ...

u got rook @ ze brands anot? ...

a tuxedo will be highly inappropriate. :p

and irina shiok! :D

The very mention of Peter Lim wouLd aLways remind me of that Chiobu Cherie Lim..;)

last year, heard he bought a new ferrari for her birthday and she went driving away in orchard road to show off but actually, you look at her face, thick eyebrow doesn't look very lucky to me...

The very mention of Peter Lim wouLd aLways remind me of that Chiobu Cherie Lim..;)

sinkieland bloody hot weather. Everyone should be in bermudas and t-shirt. Last time mata also wear bermudas.

For the double chins, doubtful he can hump her for more than 5 minutes.

That Mata besides RonaLdo in Pic2, certainLy Looks Like Shanmugam...:)

I wonder if he is considered a part of the tag "Singapore men are oily."

Aka Orang MinyaK ?..:)

Bukan lah....It's the Taiwanese celebrity comment about Sinkie men. Can be seen on stomp. Have to agree with her. The childish and vindictive thin skinned closet gay will no problem about it. Natural lubricant for his arse!:D

Even if Peter Lim were to wear singlet and FBT shorts, no one would dare complain to his face.

..heard he kena a mini stroke before; and hence the droop at the sides of his mouth & eye.