• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why are the china staff so afraid to yell at the customer even though she's so rude?

Re: Why are the china staff so afraid to yell at the customer even though she's so ru

Who is your friend? Don't tell me he's a big shot in china?

No lah, my friend is a fellow Singaporean who knows the way to handle PRCs, you know those KTVs gals, if you complain to their mamasan of their bad service, they will kenna fined RMB100, which is about their 2 meals, so those gals dun dare to give you attitude 1....

Re: Why are the china staff so afraid to yell at the customer even though she's so ru

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/7RDVbO1320I" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

See how this mistress forcing her lover to buy a new car, hahaha... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

palden

Their culture to be loud so it seems rude.

I thought the mentality is the same in Singapore?

Jah, you have to know China's mentality, when you have money, you can do anything you like. For the staff, she can't afford to lose the job cox there are many people wanting her job also.

bushtucker

No lah, my friend is a fellow Singaporean who knows the way to handle PRCs, you know those KTVs gals, if you complain to their mamasan of their bad service, they will kenna fined RMB100, which is about their 2 meals, so those gals dun dare to give you attitude 1....

i won't be so cruel to the girl and tell mamasan directly her service is bad. i will just ask mamasan to switch girl because of "change of taste". :biggrin:

Hahaha.....

All she knows about piano brands is Yamaha.

The piano which the sales staff is preventing her from scratching is a Steinway.

1. hahaha!
2. there are tons of such "showoff" specimens on the streets of chineyland.
3. looks & dress flashy just to show off its wealth & monies.
4. now, how does the wealth come from?
5. easy monies come easy monies go!
6. many are spoilt brats or kept women.
7. honest, i will just ignore such thing there!

so let's say anyone can buy some branded clothes dress up to look rich and go into any china store and fuck around with them?

1. bro, bingo!
2. in shanghai & shenzhen, plenty of such specimens around.

1. bro, bingo!
2. in shanghai & shenzhen, plenty of such specimens around.

I wonder if sinkies ever tried that before. Of course since they aren't from china the accent would be off but they can always pretend to be some overseas chinese from the USA for eg.

1. bro, no way for daft sheep!
2. first, they are ball-less.
3. second, they are less creative & not loud enough.
4. lastly, cannot act hoh!

i won't be so cruel to the girl and tell mamasan directly her service is bad. i will just ask mamasan to switch girl because of "change of taste". :biggrin:
Singaporean mentality, no good there lah, you will kenna bullied 1, be firm there, LOL

Debonerman

Singaporean mentality, no good there lah, you will kenna bullied 1, be firm there, LOL

The brilliance of your reply took my breathe away! What will sammyboy degenerate into without your insightful summary? Fucking cunt! woof! woof!

You can choose not to read 1 wor, hahaha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
I ask again... would you like a card for the day? LOL

Ash007

PRCs only know a few branded names that "made it" into their country. The even higher end ones are mostly unknown to them hence they have no idea or know how to research for them. Case in point, Steinways versus yamaha. Rolex versus Phillip Patek. So, its pretty safe to wear your PP in China and no one will ever guess it'll cost more then the Rolex the "rich" businessmen wears.

Fazioli and Mason n Hamlin is another high end brand for piano ....too bad those rich prc dont even know.... somemore can compare with Yamaha :wink: what a joke :wink:

I_Hate_Pappies

Could it be one of the sales tactics? :rolleyes::biggrin:

Debonerman

You can choose not to read 1 wor, hahaha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
I ask again... would you like a card for the day? LOL

Would you like me to shift my cock from your arse into your mouth? Fucking Chao Ah Lien! What a fucking disgrace for one who possesses one of two tools for the renewal of Life on this planet! Fucking Cunt!

you did not answer my question. if your fren prior to buying the watch started shouting at the staff and trying to damage the watches would he be fucked upside down or not? just smoking in the shop? should have barbecue inside there.

my friend will not do that ..if my friend do that im sure security wil come ...
if inside the shop got bbq pit im very sure can bbq inside ...the staff there even go all the way to old airport road from orchard just to buy rojak for us . imagine how much commission those staff earn :wink: with a 500k watch .

PRCs only know a few branded names that "made it" into their country. The even higher end ones are mostly unknown to them hence they have no idea or know how to research for them. Case in point, Steinways versus yamaha. Rolex versus Phillip Patek. So, its pretty safe to wear your PP in China and no one will ever guess it'll cost more then the Rolex the "rich" businessmen wears.

thats right bro ...PRC only like loud brands the best is those brand that can be spotted from 1km away :wink:

Ash007

More like, brands they saw other rich PRC using. Its kind of sad that with the amount of $$ they have, they don't spend it well at times.

thats right bro ...PRC only like loud brands the best is those brand that can be spotted from 1km away :wink:

More like, brands they saw other rich PRC using. Its kind of sad that with the amount of $$ they have, they don't spend it well at times.

100% correct . they prefer mainstream brand that tell the whole world how expensive it is ..they will never spend money on a expensive brand that no one ever heard of :wink: .