• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WHY are Sinkie like that?

yawn enough said... :rolleyes:

1. No other country in the world will beat this record population increase over such short term
2 Spore took in new people that amounted to sixty percent of population since 2006.
3. Spore has increased from 3 million to 5 million population since 2006 means an increase of sixty percent, the fact is correct.
4. All whites are from ENGLAND
5. all USA citizens are Irish.

some sinkies are just shit personified :kma:

Ang Mo the best! :D

Hahaha some shit foreigner cannot prove as he claimed and so back to repeating. Keep displaying their disgraceful cowardly traits. When are you going to admit you are wrong to accuse me of twisting facts and latest changing a new tune?

some sinkies are just shit personified :kma:

Ang Mo the best! :D

foreigners like you are shit and get back to the slum that you come from! Coward pretender of USA, why no say loud loud you will prove that you are from USA? Hahaha cowardly foreigner don't even dare to admit your real country and want to hide behind the coat tail of USA.

hello chao sinkies, thanks for the time and all the humour.

This thread has served it purposes and this arrogant and nouveau riche ang mo really doesnt wish to degrade himself talking to you lower beings anymore

he will miss your idiotic posts which held the monopoly on across this forum. and he promised he will share your jokes with his fellow countrymen. TA TA!
good.jpg

but always remember, we the ANG MO will always be your superior, you the chao armchair cyber heroes sinkies will always will be low class citizen unless you dare to stand up and be counted (350 kittens is really a disgrace)

it is good being a ANG MO, We screwed you and leave when we are done with it. best of all, we chose when to do it, there is nothing you can do about it!

now Whatcha ya gonna do chao sinkies, when we the screwed you and your life :D
HOGAN.jpg

ANG MO the Best! AH NEH 2nd best, Pinoy 3rd.

foreigners like you are shit and get back to the slum that you come from! Coward pretender of USA, why no say loud loud you will prove that you are from USA? Hahaha cowardly foreigner don't even dare to admit your real country and want to hide behind the coat tail of USA.

hello chao sinkies, thanks for the time and all the humour.

This thread has served it purposes and this arrogant and nouveau riche ang mo really doesnt wish to degrade himself talking to you lower beings anymore

he will miss your idiotic posts which held the monopoly on across this forum. and he promised he will share your jokes with his fellow countrymen. TA TA!
good.jpg

but always remember, we the ANG MO will always be your superior, you the chao armchair cyber heroes sinkies will always will be low class citizen unless you dare to stand up and be counted (350 kittens is really a disgrace)

it is good being a ANG MO, We screwed you and leave when we are done with it. best of all, we chose when to do it, there is nothing you can do about it!

now Whatcha ya gonna do chao sinkies, when we the screwed you and your life :D
HOGAN.jpg

ANG MO the Best! AH NEH 2nd best, Pinoy 3rd.

Coward running off when exposed to be fake USA citizen. Cannot prove why 1 to 2 percent growth lead to 1 million population increase and so cowardly run. What a disgraceful cowardly shit foreigner. Get lost!

chao angmoh have a history of evil and coward and will invade, loot, murder any weak countries they landed.

Even try to extinct the whole native tribes, eg was the Easter Island natives were extincts and Great Java (Aus) natives were left with 200,000 aboriginals today. Hundreds of native tribes were extinct by chao angmohs.

Angmohs are the best? which included murder, looting, invasion, commit viruses warfare crimes, illegalized drug lords (Queen Victoria) and whatever evil they have done it. They tried viruses warfare on Chinese with their STD and chickenpox virus 百花。

Only the Chinese can stand their nonsense. China is still in one piece today is because Chinese are warlords, much clever than chao angmoh. Chinese were already an advance civilization way before these chao anogmoh late civilization only formed in 1066, useless fuckers.

Today, China will again take on Chao angmoh like this fucker nick 'manager' coming for double dipping again, descendant of murders, looter and invaders angmoh cheng.

angmoh are forever clever than the Chinese? Fat hope. They still don't know enough of the Chinese yet. A much superior race than the angmohs, better than than the Japs this time. Never will China fall into angmoh hand.

chao angmoh have a history of evil and coward and will invade, loot, murder any weak countries they landed.

Even try to extinct the whole native tribes, eg was the Easter Island natives were extincts and Great Java (Aus) natives were left with 200,000 aboriginals today. Hundreds of native tribes were extinct by chao angmohs.

Angmohs are the best? which included murder, looting, invasion, commit viruses warfare crimes, illegalized drug lords (Queen Victoria) and whatever evil they have done it. They tried viruses warfare on Chinese with their STD and chickenpox virus 百花。

Only the Chinese can stand their nonsense. China is still in one piece today is because Chinese are warlords, much clever than chao angmoh. Chinese were already an advance civilization way before these chao anogmoh late civilization only formed in 1066, useless fuckers.

Today, China will again take on Chao angmoh like this fucker nick 'manager' coming for double dipping again, descendant of murders, looter and invaders angmoh cheng.

angmoh are forever clever than the Chinese? Fat hope. They still don't know enough of the Chinese yet. A much superior race than the angmohs, better than than the Japs this time. Never will China fall into angmoh hand.

why are you using today's standard to judge the past. not very fair..

at the moment, the china chink are eating all sort of animals without the care for the environment, while the ang moh are advocating raw vegetable diet, creating new technologies and saving and maintaining the green environment.

cut your crap vegan theory.

Human do not have a set of teeth for chewing veggies. Go remove your current set of teeth and made a set of horse or cow teeth where you can chew like them. They you can claim to be a horse type human vegan.

Certain histories are important must be reminded and told to the descendants not to let it happened again in the future.

Not let any Westerners to extinct the Chinese race. North Asia belong to the Chinese race, a warlord and superior race will never be extinct by any small fly Westerners.

at the moment, the china chink are eating all sort of animals without the care for the environment, while the ang moh are advocating raw vegetable diet, creating new technologies and saving and maintaining the green environment.

don't get sucked by angmoh bull shit on environmental care.

Chinese have already know about sustainability living for ages (a form of environmental care) like stir fry veggies, cut meat into small pieces faster to cook save fuels and communal eating/ sharing food, nothing to go waste. Left over food mixed together and you get fried rice. What do you think fried rice is about?

Today angmohs are just learning Chinese style sharing food/ communal eating and learn what is nothing go to waste Chinese concept.

All these add up to environmental care.

Chinese eat all sort of animals? Of course any animals with back facing the sun can be eaten.

If can eat you the Chinese will also do. Dead human is just another carcass like any animals. Save hunting to kill another animals. Your large carcass can be at least 1 month meat ration to feed the whole family.