• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WHY are Sinkie like that?

Manager

Don't mess with me
fact.. sinkies love saying they despise sinkieland and cannot wait to get out.. they are unhappy with everything from the expensive breakfast to the PAP... they also loves putting their own countryman down at any given opportunity.

however, from my observation.. it is a different story altogether when they are overseas,. they will proudly admit they are from sinkieland. the last thing they want is to be associate with ah tiong land, m&d land or ah neh land..

how come sinkie have such lousy mentality?

can sinkiex please shed some light here? i am not from sinkieland..

however, from my observation.. it is a different story altogether when they are overseas,. they will proudly admit they are from sinkieland. the last thing they want is to be associate with ah tiong land, m&d land or ah neh land..

You're mixing with the wrong crowd.

whenever foreigners talk to me about singapore i always go meh and give a cant be farked expression.

dont really want to put them off with my pinoy pride and patriotism when im in melbourne and i know melbourne is so much better

do u slag off your own country when you are in a foreign land?

I try not to talk too much about my country, but neither do I gush on about it with patriotic pride.

It's not uncommon to slag off your own country in a foreign land... lots of people from various countries do it.

You're mixing with the wrong crowd.

Indeed this fucktard TS must be one of the ostrich 60.1%....he needs to get out more.
I always tell my overseas friends the truth about Sg....usually the bad stuff as not much good stuff to say.
I also always dissuade them whenever they say they want to come as tourists.

Well done sinkie. you are indeed blind no wonder you are not amongst the 60%.
shall i say it one more time? i am not a sinkie and i am not from sinkieland.

PAP is the best!

Indeed this fucktard TS must be one of the ostrich 60.1%....he needs to get out more.
I always tell my overseas friends the truth about Sg....usually the bad stuff as not much good stuff to say.
I also always dissuade them whenever they say they want to come as tourists.

.. they are unhappy with everything from the expensive breakfast to the PAP... they also loves putting their own countryman down at any given opportunity.

Firstly, how do you know he is a sinkie? Secondly, if he is indeed a sinkie, is he a native sinkie, one born and raised in sinkie land? There are many foreigners converted to sinkies after collecting their shitizenship and does not even know what is mee-rubus or cannot even sing the national anthem.

If the sinkie fucks the pappies like no tomorrow, he is a likely to be a local born true blue sinkie, pissed off by the pappies' policies and screwed by his countrymen, the daft 60% who supported pappies in GE2011.

If the sinkie admits he is from sinkie land and does not want to associate with PRC, ah neh land or boleh land, he is likely the imported sinkie from one of these countries. These imported sinkies are proud to hold the red passport and will tell the world about it.

The real local born sinkies will hold the red passport with sadness.

Well done sinkie. you are indeed blind no wonder you are not amongst the 60%.
shall i say it one more time? i am not a sinkie and i am not from sinkieland.

PAP is the best!

Who gives a fuck if you are sinkie or a dog?
I'm fucking you based on association....as long as you like pap regardless if you can vote or not....you are my enemy.

tell me if you will, who are the native singaporean you are talk about? ah tiong and ah neh who came to singapore and make sg their home in the early 1900? are they the native singaporean you are talking about?

Firstly, how do you know he is a sinkie? Secondly, if he is indeed a sinkie, is he a native sinkie, one born and raised in sinkie land? There are many foreigners converted to sinkies after collecting their shitizenship and does not even know what is mee-rubus or cannot even sing the national anthem.

If the sinkie fucks the pappies like no tomorrow, he is a likely to be a local born true blue sinkie, pissed off by the pappies' policies and screwed by his countrymen, the daft 60% who supported pappies in GE2011.

If the sinkie admits he is from sinkie land and does not want to associate with PRC, ah neh land or boleh land, he is likely the imported sinkie from one of these countries. These imported sinkies are proud to hold the red passport and will tell the world about it.

The real local born sinkies will hold the red passport with sadness.

i see, no wonder your PM call you are a disgrace, bad behavior, cannot engage in a proper debate and have to resort to name callings
is your mummy proud of you?

Who gives a fuck if you are sinkie or a dog?
I'm fucking you based on association....as long as you like pap regardless if you can vote or not....you are my enemy.

i see, no wonder your PM call you are a disgrace, bad behavior, cannot engage in a proper debate and have to resort to name callings
is your mummy proud of you?
Gay nepotistic PM words are your gospel truth?
You must be from North Korea

Blood is thicker than water.

I am very proud to be Tiong!!

Without our Superior Tiong heritage Singapore would still be a fishing village.

tell me if you will, who are the native singaporean you are talk about? ah tiong and ah neh who came to singapore and make sg their home in the early 1900? are they the native singaporean you are talking about?

Simple, my friend. Those who came to SG after the WW2 or even earlier and made the island their home, and thereafter, they had no emotional attachment to their birth countries, they were/are the true blue sinkies. They raised kids in SG and those kids naturally became sinkies. Those early immigrants looked at SG as their new home and many of them did not return to the birth land, even after the end of WW2.

Presently, many new sinkies imported from South Korea still worry about Ah Pui Kia from the North attacking the South. Are they true sinkies? Ask any Chinese Singaporean born in SG how they would feel if China were occupied by foreign forces and these sinkies would not care a hoot. This is true sinkie.

you do understand the difference btw a true blue sinkie and a native sinkie right?

Simple, my friend. Those who came to SG after the WW2 or even earlier and made the island their home, and thereafter, they had no emotional attachment to their birth countries, they were/are the true blue sinkies. They raised kids in SG and those kids naturally became sinkies. Those early immigrants looked at SG as their new home and many of them did not return to the birth land, even after the end of WW2.

?
choon boh?

• 1d42b6ad02f27cfe147654d51a463c0597b837f22b0a47ebf5f47bfd1b9990d0.jpeg
    1d42b6ad02f27cfe147654d51a463c0597b837f22b0a47ebf5f47bfd1b9990d0.jpeg
    65.1 KB · Views: 468
the same nepotistic pm that give you a safe and clean place you call home?
the same guy who give you rebate on your transportation and housing which you gladly accept?
why didnt you reject all those benefits?

Gay nepotistic PM words are your gospel truth?
You must be from North Korea

Blood is thicker than water.

I am very proud to be Tiong!!

Without our Superior Tiong heritage Singapore would still be a fishing village.

A superior ABC Tiong banker was at the pier of a Pulau Ubin village when a small boat with just one fisherman docked. Inside the small boat were several large yellowfin tuna. The Tiong complimented the fisherman on the quality of his fish and asked how long it took to catch them.

The fisherman replied, “only a little while. The Tiong then asked why didn’t he stay out longer and catch more fish? The fisherman said he had enough to support his family’s immediate needs. The Tiong then asked, “but what do you do with the rest of your time?”

The fisherman said, “I sleep late, fish a little, play with my children, play with my wife, Minah, stroll into the village each evening where I sip bandung, and play guitar with my brudders. I have a full and busy life.” The ABC Tiong scoffed, “I am a Harvard MBA and could help you. You should spend more time fishing and with the proceeds, buy a bigger boat. With the proceeds from the bigger boat, you could buy several boats, eventually you would have a fleet of fishing boats. Instead of selling your catch to a middleman you would sell directly to the processor, eventually opening your own cannery. You would control the product, processing, and distribution. You would need to leave this small fishing village and move to Sentosa Cove, then LA and eventually New York City, where you will run your expanding enterprise.”

The fisherman asked, “But, how long will this all take?”

To which the Tiong replied, “15 – 20 years.”

“But what then?” Asked the fisherman.

The Tiong laughed and said, “That’s the best part. When the time is right you would announce an IPO and sell your company stock to the public and become very rich, you would make millions!”

"Millions – then what?”

The Tiong said, “Then you would retire. Move to Changi fishing village where you can sleep late, fish a little, play with your children, play with your wife, Minah, stroll into the village each evening where and sip bandung, and play guitar with your brudders.”

The fisherman said... "but, that's what I am already doing!"

the same nepotistic pm that give you a safe and clean place you call home?
the same guy who give you rebate on your transportation and housing which you gladly accept?
why didnt you reject all those benefits?

TS (Manager) is another pro-establishment retard. The narrative: Singapore is a nation of immigrants, and also be should be grateful for all the benefits we received. :rolleyes:

actually, sinkies all kiasu. witin sinkiland, they say they stay in NZ, aussie, canada, US UK etc. one up man ship.
Outside, they proclaim to be sinkie so that they will stand out amongst the other third world riff raff countries in the region. nobody will believe them if the said they are aussies, kiwis or canucks.