• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why are SGs So Bin Chao Chao?

No need to go to far, think JB people are much happier than Sinkees.

If the day when all Sinkees smile, means Sinking land has become one large IMH.

No need to go to far, think JB people are much happier than Sinkees.

The 60.1% is undeniable evidence that Sinkieland is already one big IMH.

It's none of Mr Koh's business whether people should smile or not.
If they do, great.
If they don't, it's none of his business. They may be unhappy, or have problems.
Perhaps they simply don't enjoy life.
As long as they don't harm him or abuse him, leave them alone.

"In support of those who didn't ask for it".
-- People didn't ask to be born, and even if born, don't want to be disturbed.
Even if disturbed, don't want to be provoked. Even if provoked, don't want to be harrassed.
If all else fails and he is still harrassed, he will retaliate.

not really bro...smile begets smile

bin chao chao begets neutral facial expression from me

u return smiles wif smiles ...

do u oso never fail 2 return bin chao-chao wif bin chao-chao? ... :confused:

A long time ago I was like that - bin chao cao

In the late 90's I began getting to know PRC friends

As I become more and more connected to PRC and as I surrounded myself with PRC friends, I find myself smiling all the time

I think it is clear what you people need to do

As I become more and more connected to PRC and as I surrounded myself with PRC friends, I find myself smiling all the time

Then why you keep coming back to be bukkaked? LOL

I always try to help my fellow Singaporeans by pointing them the right direction

Maybe 90 out of 100 will put me down, but if one person listens, i would have made a difference

Remember to smile when the ah tiong is standing over you and shouting "We ah tiongs are not to be bullied!"

How about the India Ah Nehs? You connect well with them?

go gargle some cyanide la

I always try to help my fellow Singaporeans by pointing them the right direction

Maybe 90 out of 100 will put me down, but if one person listens, i would have made a difference

y got oni 90 who wil put u down? ...

u shud haf a higher successful rate wif 60% daft sinkies ... u nid 2 try harder ...

True. I do not smile upon eye contact because
  • Work agenda going through my head
  • MRT has become twice as crowded (as compared to 2007). Stuffy carriages. Space in Singapore has been consumed

True. I do not smile upon eye contact because
  • Work agenda going through my head
  • MRT has become twice as crowded (as compared to 2007). Stuffy carriages. Space in Singapore has been consumed
I always moody inside MRT, cox its always a lot of people......

How are S'poreans to smile? Our jobs are being taken away by foreigners. Our children's school places and scholarships are being taken away by foreigners. Our seats or even standing places in buses or MRT are being taken away by foreigners. Our CPF are being delayed time and again from withdrawing. The electricity tariffs keep going up. HDB flats prices keep rocketing. Bus and MRT fares keep increasing. MRT keeps breaking down. Did I go on? The middle and lower income worry every minute of the day if they and their families can keep with things. Smile? They don't cry already very good already.