• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why are Indonesian Chinese more patriotic than Malaysian Chinese?

Finally someone hits the nail on the head...same when working with both as well, big difference
The rise of China is more important to Indonesian Chinese than Malaysian Chinese.
China is important to ALL 'hua qiao' ..... the difference only being the degree of loyalty and protection by our common motherland, ZhngGuo.

Finally someone hits the nail on the head...same when working with both as well, big difference
You got it wrong.
There was no discrimination before 1970. It was only after new economic policy was implemented that the race division started. And when Dr M came in, he went ballistic in side lining and even nationalising mostly Chinese controlled or owned businesses .
Today, thanks to Dr m, most banks, car distributors, petrol stations, bus operators, ship owners, private hospitals are either controlled by the GLC or government.
After all, PAP did the same in sinkie by seizing, forced acquisition of Malay/ Arab/ Indian muslim land to build HDB to bring in even more Chinese into the island.
You can say PaP started it first.

I think the worst are the coolie gene Sinkie retards. See how stupid are they to continue voting for a party that fucks their arses and paying them with cdc vouchers.

You got it wrong.
There was no discrimination before 1970. It was only after new economic policy was implemented that the race division started. And when Dr M came in, he went ballistic in side lining and even nationalising mostly Chinese controlled or owned businesses .
Today, thanks to Dr m, most banks, car distributors, petrol stations, bus operators, ship owners, private hospitals are either controlled by the GLC or government.
After all, PAP did the same in sinkie by seizing, forced acquisition of Malay/ Arab/ Indian muslim land to build HDB to bring in even more Chinese into the island.
You can say PaP started it first.
And pray tell which companies were nationalised? Don't just spout hot air.

Indonesians are patriotic because they speak Bahasa Indonesia, a tool to get integration job easier. Plus Malaysians are too nice not to chop them up with parangs. Ungrateful isn't it?

Cheebye usb type C in Malaysia refuses to learn.

Indonesians are patriotic because they speak Bahasa Indonesia, a tool to get integration job easier. Plus Malaysians are too nice not to chop them up with parangs. Ungrateful isn't it?

Malaysia Tamils are highly proficiency in BM because it has many tamil loan words. The bed that you sleep every night, you are calling it using a tamil loan word. How malay eat is also influenced by indian culture, not just a few hundred years but for thousand of years. You should be grateful to tamil rulers for giving the melayu race the concept of government via kerajaan thousand of years ago. By the way, kedai is also from tamil language. Saya is a sanskrit word.

You put syukur on your lip when you are not grateful to tamils for what they have given you. You should count the number of manikams in BM before you open your mouth to talk about ungratefulness lah.

patriotic to the government that deprive Ur race and treat U 3rd class citizen in the land of your few generations of ancestors? joke siah! :whistling:

I think the worst are the coolie gene Sinkie retards. See how stupid are they to continue voting for a party that fucks their arses and paying them with cdc vouchers.
Sinki love it hard and rough
打是情,骂是爱Leemember?

That is why Indon are more successful than Mudland. Indon runs big empires before , but Mudland is a pirate land that only chop up peepur and trying to hide their barbarian behaviour behind religion n race…that is why their kingdom is only so big Loh

If really want to join, I pick Indon. Got a number of Type C Indon doing not bad even they remain in Indon. Nobody join to eat shit wan

5523.jpeg

1000028472.jpeg

Classic Jiuhu talents very good at calculating profit and loss… very talented tongues can translate very well too in Malay, Nippon n Korean n even German, eye very sharp n never miss a chance to make good profit by selling anything n everything under the sun…

But dun know why always lose to Indon Chinese who seem to effortlessly make good $$$$$

Why hah?

Malaysia Tamils are highly proficiency in BM because it has many tamil loan words. The bed that you sleep every night, you are calling it using a tamil loan word. How malay eat is also influenced by indian culture, not just a few hundred years but for thousand of years. You should be grateful to tamil rulers for giving the melayu race the concept of government via kerajaan thousand of years ago. By the way, kedai is also from tamil language. Saya is a sanskrit word.

You put syukur on your lip when you are not grateful to tamils for what they have given you. You should count the number of manikams in BM before you open your mouth to talk about ungratefulness lah.
Since you think the indigenous people are ungrateful, you are free to return to your ancestral land and shut up there.

Cum on Malay is indigenous people to Yunnan China, u belongs to Type C M-variant

Niah mah!
Learn Malay for what. Chinese already control Jiu hu.
Indonesia chinese are only 5%. You go JB, like going to Xiamen.

Cum on Malay is indigenous people to Yunnan China, u belongs to Type C M-variant
Mslays are a mixed of Taiwan orang asli, local orang asli, not so much yunnan. The yunnan types will Be thais and maybe Cambodians who came down later.
Plus all those traders sailing between middle East, India r n r in malay peninsular on the way to China altering the genetic makeup.

Dr M say so leh
U can ask him while he still around
Mslays are a mixed of Taiwan orang asli, local orang asli, not so much yunnan. The yunnan types will Be thais and maybe Cambodians who came down later.
Plus all those traders sailing between middle East, India r n r in malay peninsular on the way to China altering the genetic makeu

So Indon cina are more supportive of the chicons than mudland cina? But mudland Cina are already very chicons plp...