• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why are forummers here starting new threads like nobody biz?

Because this forum is operated by leongsam with 7 ex-IMH inmates.
Each of them has more than 10 clones and they use them interchangeably

Most of the threads are started by their clones and they are either talking or bickering with one another.
Most of the bickering threads are issues and matters that the 7 ex-IMH inmates have not resolved
during their stay at IMH so they carry forward their petty squabbles into this forum here.

leongsam has many clones like Froggy, JohnTan, Wunderfool chootchiew GoldenDragon Claire WendyChan Cass888 Leetabar looneytan GMS Scroobal Ramseth, hsienloong
on occasion when he suffers a relapse, he would unleashed them all spewing profanity in the forum
on a good day he would be seen as leongsam in the forum as the slinglish exterminator.

Most of the threads are started by their clones and they are either talking or bickering with one another.
Most of the bickering threads are issues and matters that the 7 ex-IMH inmates have not resolved
during their stay at IMH so they carry forward their petty squabbles into this forum here.

leongsam has many clones like Froggy, JohnTan, Wunderfool chootchiew GoldenDragon Claire WendyChan Cass888 Leetabar looneytan GMS Scroobal Ramseth, hsienloong
on occasion when he suffers a relapse, he would unleashed them all spewing profanity in the forum
on a good day he would be seen as leongsam in the forum as the slinglish exterminator.

Don't Pichar lobang can?

Confirmed no Real and Deep issue for discussion in Sbf forum.

If there is one , it is either not real or not deep.

This is the way of things here. No one is serious about being serious. When it does, you get people getting personal, resort to name calling, even to female relatives. To many here, this is their idea of fun. Once in a while, it can be, but when it gets too frequent, it I just as boring, and stupid even. But this is the level of people in a nation where diplomas and degrees have become common - we go back to our roots! Better to do it here. Elsewhere, one will kena hantam!
C'mon, enjoy it. It's being Singaporean. Everyone here understands what is KNNBCCB! And use it from time to time.

Forummers here especially thread starters here it seems are very edgy, unfocused and undisciplined lot of people. I see new threads popping up for no real purpose at all, and most of time it is just for the purpose of saying what they wanted. And worst, some forumers would just reply to the thread with unrelated post of their own without focusing on the thread title. Even worst, threads go astray a long way from the original thread title to endless arguments and scoldings between certain parties.

Is this the intend of this forum by the forum owner; why I dont see any guidelines/enforcement to make this a better forum in the sense that forummers here dont act and unite together down the drain of humanities.

Confirmed no Real and Deep issue for discussion in Sbf forum.

If there is one , it is either not real or not deep.

You can awalys kick it off with one of your own; then the "real" ball can start rolling....:)

This is the way of things here. No one is serious about being serious. When it does, you get people getting personal, resort to name calling, even to female relatives. To many here, this is their idea of fun. Once in a while, it can be, but when it gets too frequent, it I just as boring, and stupid even. But this is the level of people in a nation where diplomas and degrees have become common - we go back to our roots! Better to do it here. Elsewhere, one will kena hantam!
C'mon, enjoy it. It's being Singaporean. Everyone here understands what is KNNBCCB! And use it from time to time.

I think it is ok not to be serious here, but the problem here is often the forummers are getting too personal and serious about the response their post get and started a needless and harmful brawl over it. In the end, instead of coming in here to destress they end up sleepless at night over the response they get from their posting. I doubt such kind of forummers will be able to get to work next day fresh and when their work performance are affected, they end up more frequently in the forum to complain and blame others for low salary or job lost.

So new forummers should not join in such forum and be influenced by these whole lot of such forummers or else it is destined they end up where they should be. If anyone find yourself becoming such, it is best to take a rain check and see whether it is best to keep yourself away from foruming and find some other hobby to destress yourself.

Forummers here especially thread starters here it seems are very edgy, unfocused and undisciplined lot of people. I see new threads popping up for no real purpose at all, and most of time it is just for the purpose of saying what they wanted. And worst, some forumers would just reply to the thread with unrelated post of their own without focusing on the thread title. Even worst, threads go astray a long way from the original thread title to endless arguments and scoldings between certain parties.

Is this the intend of this forum by the forum owner; why I dont see any guidelines/enforcement to make this a better forum in the sense that forummers here dont act and unite together down the drain of humanities.

join date dec 2012 posts: 38

took you that long to bring up this issue? You aren't posting much in this forum and if you are a clone in which you most certainly are why don't you start this thread with that nick?

I think it is ok not to be serious here, but the problem here is often the forummers are getting too personal and serious about the response their post get and started a needless and harmful brawl over it. In the end, instead of coming in here to destress they end up sleepless at night over the response they get from their posting. I doubt such kind of forummers will be able to get to work next day fresh and when their work performance are affected, they end up more frequently in the forum to complain and blame others for low salary or job lost.

So new forummers should not join in such forum and be influenced by these whole lot of such forummers or else it is destined they end up where they should be. If anyone find yourself becoming such, it is best to take a rain check and see whether it is best to keep yourself away from foruming and find some other hobby to destress yourself.

You are too naive... the forummers here are all seasoned keyboard warriors. Their skins are thicker than crocodile hides. Their consciences are seared as with an hot iron. But they remain as some of the best debaters and great story tellers you can ever find in Singapore ...

You don't have to worry for them... you worry for yourself.

join date dec 2012 posts: 38

took you that long to bring up this issue? You aren't posting much in this forum and if you are a clone in which you most certainly are why don't you start this thread with that nick?

Sometimes things are that simple but there some who think that they have a bigger brain that must be put to better use so they would spent all their effort to dig out details and if they are not happy with the simple facts they got, they start to assume and and imagine something sophisticated and complicated so as to justify the need for their "bigger" brain existent.

I have been away from this forum for long and occassionally take a peek here and there and in the spurt of the moment, I felt that I should at least say something to bring awareness here that probably you guys should take a rain check to see whether is this the way to keep foruming on with no real useful purpose. Actually with no real purpose is still ok but it is like you guys are pursuing the path to viciousity.

Do u see any particular need that I have to hide under a clone to create such a thread? It sound hilarious and stupid to me if I were to spent the effort to get a new email account so as to create a new clone to post such a thread. No thank you, I dont waste my effort on such meaningless pursuit.

Sometimes things are that simple but there some who think that they have a bigger brain that must be put to better use so they would spent all their effort to dig out details and if they are not happy with the simple facts they got, they start to assume and and imagine something sophisticated and complicated so as to justify the need for their "bigger" brain existent.

I have been away from this forum for long and occassionally take a peek here and there and in the spurt of the moment, I felt that I should at least say something to bring awareness here that probably you guys should take a rain check to see whether is this the way to keep foruming on with no real useful purpose. Actually with no real purpose is still ok but it is like you guys are pursuing the path to viciousity.

Do u see any particular need that I have to hide under a clone to create such a thread? It sound hilarious and stupid to me if I were to spent the effort to get a new email account so as to create a new clone to post such a thread. No thank you, I dont waste my effort on such meaningless pursuit.

Yes too many smart Alec in real life and forum who like to look at a snapshot of people and use their small brains to form their own conclusions and make accusations of others.

You are too naive... the forummers here are all seasoned keyboard warriors. Their skins are thicker than crocodile hides. Their consciences are seared as with an hot iron. But they remain as some of the best debaters and great story tellers you can ever find in Singapore ...

You don't have to worry for them... you worry for yourself.

It is ok if I am considered naive. But I wonder what do these keyboard warriors get out of what they are doing; does it benefit anyone ? Do they earn "Google dollars" out of their activities or it is just to satisfy their needy ego to have their presence felt everywhere?

Either the forummers here are too dumb and have been desensitized to insults to the point of mental numbness, or they enjoy being called names, and described as freaks (one definitely comes to mind). It comes as no surprise that this forum candidly reflects the Singaporean society, and when angered, they take it out on their maids, lowly-paid foreign blue-collared workers, or take a stroll at Bedok reservoir. Some smarter ones, will take a trip to the nearest food court and gobble down a plate of char-kwey teow to feel better after that. Meself, I open a bottle of cold beer and listen to some old music to de-stress. If I am in a suitable place and can get a joint, I'll smoke it.

Can also include the hypocritical-bleedingheart-zealot with the moniker starting with qx something and the easily impressionable chinese helicopter. ;)

Hi pimple-face gay and bogay doggie, how are you? how was session with my pitbull?

Your pitbull told me that it had to fuck your wife because you couldn't.

Oh and let's stop polluting this thread please.

Hi pimple-face gay and bogay doggie, how are you? how was session with my pitbull?

Your pitbull told me that it had to fuck your wife because you couldn't.

Oh and let's stop polluting this thread please.

My pitbull spoke to you? double confirm you are a doggie. stupid girl.

Go fuck off. Dont tell me what to do. You started this and wont be the one calling the shots when to end. I will.

GoldenDragon, Nobody dares to tell you what to do because you are the wannabe Mr Popular All-Knowing Big Brother here. Don't worry. ;)

My pitbull spoke to you? double confirm you are a doggie. stupid girl.

Go fuck off. Dont tell me what to do. You started this and wont be the one calling the shots when to end. I will.

Yes too many smart Alec in real life and forum who like to look at a snapshot of people and use their small brains to form their own conclusions and make accusations of others.
yes dafatfugs, only when lumpalards like you try to weasel your way out and when caught out - try to gain sympathy, kpkb and report polis, i'll gladly spend my time here with this useful purpose....
"Don't wriggle away, you slippery worm! I caught you".