According to your LIAR CRIMINAL BULLY Cantonese dog mouth that dare not swear.You fucking delulu, those two "tiny beads" are fragments of your dried hymen.
This keling looks like he will tear gansiokbin cheebye into many pieces.
According to your LIAR CRIMINAL BULLY Cantonese dog mouth that dare not swear.
That’s your Cantonese chicken mother that open leg big big gave birth no teach raised bastard you Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,TINITECH CO & SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE
Slut is your Cantonese chicken mother that open leg big big gave birth no teach raised bastard abuse hokkien woman as slut. Pui!
Always stalking and harassing me be it online or real life.
Sia suay busted despicable Cantonese dog son of chicken @iamnobody aka ahmeng clone changed nick to @chicken and continue to harass me by starting chicken threads around me. 广东狗做人不是这样的,做狗才是!More slut chicken public toilet threads from the proud Cantonese gangster son of sugar baby hiding in rat hole @iamnobody with his Cantonese dog entitlement and cb logic his victim of abuse get angry means admitting slut chicken toilet bowl woh
Thread 'why does a woman choose to be...'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/why-does-a-woman-choose-to-be.359667/
With enemies from outside and enemies from within, how to not die from cancer?Why are Cantonese dogs so free to abuse woman both online and real life? Hongkie Cantonese dog just hit my bedroom window again. How to sleep ?
The answer is here why Hongkie Cantonese dog so free to stalk me and make knocks to harass me everydayThe answer is simple. Because they are dogs and not human lah.
And this is the complete why Cantonese dogs sons of chicken abusing me are so free because they are dogs and losers with zero human conscienceSo why dogs are so free to stalk and harass me non stop be it online or real life is simply they are unsuccessful losers with nothing to do and no human conscience.
With enemies from outside and enemies from within, how to not die from cancer?
Find your hole first before you call yourself a woman, you pathetic cunt!Why are Cantonese dogs so free to abuse woman both online and real life? Hongkie Cantonese dog just hit my bedroom window again. How to sleep ?
You don't die also no use, hole cannot find.With enemies from outside and enemies from within, how to not die from cancer?
Cantonese gangsters hide in rat hole insult hokkien virgin as slut can feel like winner liao. 广东狗够贱!
@chicken get angry and come back and busted his own lies as usual. Since when he don’t steal company time to post in forum during office hours right? Laze around at work is @chicken trait. More lies from your despicable Cantonese son of CERTIFIED SLUT PROSTITUTE mouth 广东狗够贱!Today the defeated dog @chicken finally said he need to work and not free to spam chicken prostitute threads liao. Good slap to son of CERTIFIED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT GOLD DIGGER PROSTITUTE
@chicken remember who you are and don’t 狗眼看人低when your Cantonese mother daughter of poor rubber tapper from Pahang come to Spore be sugar baby go party gold digger slut open leg big big 带球结婚 look for meal ticket with rich chap Cheng sinkie. Remember your story @chicken and don’t attack other women that live hard life single mother premarital sex or hokkien virgin as sluts. And don’t attack other women as gold digger when your CERTIFIED DIRTY SLUT PROSTITUTE CANTONESE MOTHER is number one slut gold digger hahahahaha 广东狗的脸皮真厚!