• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Whore Jinx is trying to take a huge loss on Stand Chart

Merl Haggard

Stand Chart.jpg

$4bil $10bil all small change for Singaporeans

Don’t blame Temasek for these losses you guys approved it. So suck it up and don’t complain.

$4bil $10bil all small change for Singaporeans

Don’t blame Temasek for these losses you guys approved it. So suck it up and don’t complain.

By golly, you are smart! Old Chap!...it was bought as a loong term investments, the shares still gives out dividends, that is some income & by the year 2525 it will make a profit. Beep, beep, ta da la..jolly good!

They should buy over the whole godamn bank as shares are cheap now!

No CPF withdrawal until 100 years old. Lol :biggrin:
No wonder chenghu increase prices like no business... Ji Pai Siao Liao! :biggrin:

She should be in the The Guinness Book of Records for the worst investor but highest money horder in history.

No wonder chenghu increase prices like no business... Ji Pai Siao Liao! :biggrin:

Wah, if no cpf till 100 years old and HDB become 0 value after 99 years, all go in, no come out liao..

When the blardy shameless butch sold out BAC at USD7, I got in at 7.20 and took my profits at USD21.

Today it's trading around USD27.

Notice the DOW was only 8346 when they cut loss.

That fucking butch bought Merrill Lynch at USD55 and after BAC was asked to take over ML, the shameless butch sold BAC at USD7 to lose about 90% investment within 18 months.

After the world financial market collapse, in 2008 that CCB Whore Jinx had to sell 3 power stations (our crown jewels) to Marubeni Japan, China's Huaneng Group and YTL Malaysia at fire-sale price.

Those money probably consist of all the taxes that we have paid... how?

In 2007 CCB Whore Jinx spent S$900m to buy Aust ABC Learning and within 2 years it went to zero.

The losses in Barclays and many Chinese banks must be in the tens of billions.

How could anyone be so dumb as to lose so many hundred of billions for so many years?

For someone to keep on losing during the last 14 years, she must be getting kickbacks on all these deals clinched.

How can that be? Temasick is generating above market returns, according to them.

Because of S$ strength, anything it buys overseas could be trouble.

In 2007 CCB Whore Jinx spent S$900m to buy Aust ABC Learning and within 2 years it went to zero.

The losses in Barclays and many Chinese banks must be in the tens of billions.

How could anyone be so dumb as to lose so many hundred of billions for so many years?

For someone to keep on losing during the last 14 years, she must be getting kickbacks on all these deals clinched.

Oh!..you remember the ABC , 'giam chye, char roti'...good mate!..How about the NZ Airlines, Bireley Investments ( hope I got the spell right) & the down under & kiwi land investments..that went DOWN UNDER.

The Shin corp...that became Shit Corpse...& so many, stellar investments...ask cousin Tony also..on his advise on Bank's investments...but all these are looonnng term investments.. it was suppose to make money, by the year 2525.

Lost 90% investment in Barclays,

Abu Dhabi SWF actually made billions in Barclays when they did not panic and held on to their stake.

Cousin-in-law Tony lost billions in UBS and Citi and sold out early in major markets just when the bull run was starting. Something is seriously wrong with these guys.

I have confidence in Madam Ho's investment acumen. My family and I have bought a lot of the latest Temasek bonds and will be getting a good return on my investment. Kindly do not spread fear with fake news so that you can short the market or go bargain shopping when the market tanks.