• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Whole agencies will be DELETED! Can Singapore do the same?

In this whole world, only 10% of the population needs to be working to keep the world economy going, and the world to function as it is, or even better.
The rest are all jlbs and redundant, and only give detrimental effect.

No need it look at entire agencies, ministries, departments etc, it is utterly farcical that snot-sized shithole island would have several mayors. :roflmao:

The most redundant department is PAP PMO office. So many ministers in there for what. Knn

In this whole world, only 10% of the population needs to be working to keep the world economy going, and the world to function as it is, or even better.
The rest are all jlbs and redundant, and only give detrimental effect.
This is to make the world more sustainable and the 90% just need to stay at home to lower the pollution and receiving e-cdc vouchers

That's right. The 90% Jlb doesn't deserve to have income and just live on cdc vouchers.

This ceca came out of nowhere and is now as famous as trump and musk. When they're done with the US, they need to come to SG to fix our massively over bloated government which is costing us a lot of money.

Delete all these
HTX
DSO
DSTA, merge 3 into 1

PA need so many CCs for fuck

The rest fire 90% of their manpower, 10% manpower is enough if you're not essential services

And where your children fresh grads going to get good paying jobs in SG?? Tech sector only hiring from Ceca home villages. Tiong tech sector will hire only Tiongs. Ang mo corporates will stuff their top with home cuntry expats. MOM will open leg and rubber stamp EPs, PRs like nobody biz. The Towkay corporates reserve jobs for their connections. SG Pubic Service is only sector Leeserved for Sinkies. Luckily it is for all races not just m&ds like Mudland. Plenty to be grateful until you find your exit migrantion ticket.

How can we keep on adding jlbs & taxes
Delete all these
HTX
DSO
DSTA, merge 3 into 1

PA need so many CCs for fuck

The rest fire 90% of their manpower, 10% manpower is enough if you're not essential services
All set up to brain washed sheep & get their votes. It's clever using taxpayers money instead from their own pocket.