ok..here is my tally for the result of the poll
first of all, i want to state the rules of the poll
the poll is set up with the respect of democracy but there are many sinkie fucktards here contributed to fucktardcrarcy so that is why rules need to be imposed.
Rule 1: any nick with less than 1000 posts can fuck back to their hole.
Rule 2: The poll start on 14 august and those nick who has not been posted for more than 3 months back can also fuck back to their sinkie hole.
Rule 3: Those who are m are not counted in..Morons are not welcome.
Voted - Yes
bakkuttay (174)
canloh (32)
cheebyekiaTonychat(230)
Chowcheebye(351)
dadick(843)
erotica69(4623)
Einstein1(m)
escher (2025)
homeowner(30)
Huat_ah(932)
Looneytan(5078)
Magical(62)
nowxz(m)
peppertail (2422)
phuacheebye(343)
poomer(764)
QXD(1635) date enter at the start of the poll
Rogue trader(9160)
scrooball(5536)
semaj2357(887)
shingz(40)
spotter(2554)
T0nychat(245)
The penetrator(685)
Thick face black heart (5709)
Thugsin ( 1820)
yingge(288)
zeedy (9194)
tonychat(13538)
Voted - No
Asterix(509)
cheongSam(132)
Chonburifc(7889)
chuckyworld(1202)
erection2011(12,410)
extremist(2345)
IloveIHP(15)
I hatepappies(6336)
joety (10397)
leongsam(17148)
microsoft(3855)
mollusk(2475)
Narong Wongwan (15206)
Physiocrat(92)
pleasedunzapme (122)
yellowarse(1203)
After extensive Quality Control,
The nicks who are qualified are
Voted No:
erotica69(4623)
escher (2025)
Looneytan(5078)
peppertail (2422)
Rogue trader(9160)
scrooball(5536)
spotter(2554)
Thick face black heart (5709)
Thugsin ( 1820)
zeedy (9194)
tonychat(13538)
QXD with 1635 posts is not counted because the last post before the start of the poll is in March, so since he loves his sinkie hole so much then just stay there and dun come out.
Total Yes vote :11
The nicks who voted No and qualified are:
Chonburifc(7889)
chuckyworld(1202)
erection2011(12,410)
extremist(2345)
I hatepappies(6336)
joety (10397)
leongsam(17148)
microsoft(3855)
mollusk(2475)
Narong Wongwan (15206)
yellowarse(1203)
Total No vote: 11
So it is a Tie.. with me giving a boost to the Yes vote, if i am not counted in , the NO vote is the winner but i still say it is a tie..
so i guess i am here to stay and fuck you bunch of losers daily.