i voted yes lai lai kee chiu
With Samleong's support of this fucktard kopiuncle , he is virtually "untouchable"
kopiuncle , remember to give Leongsam the best blowjob ever , suck him dry when this poll expires :oIo:
Everyone is a valuable contributor regardless of their opinions. If I judged people based on their political leanings it would make me no better than the PAP.
The only nicks I don't like are those that spam or deface the forum.
another PHUAcb IHPccb poll
no need to poll lah
kopishit gone liao lah
dont waste your time
all of you are fcuking cowards
borlampars...
i told you and my old uncle told me too
you are the most stupid fcuker forummer here
totally blind...blind and blindly idiotic too...
no need to talk so much lah...kopisai disappears liao
i thought narong is stupid
you LAUcb lagi mOrE stUPiD
another IHPcb handle
all stupid and blind..wauhahhaaaa!!!!
waulau all of you so cleber like cocroaches
bingo your asshole lah
bingo!!!!blind like a bat
stupid like clown - all handles of I H P cb Gang
useless bunch of idiots....lunatics and twisted nuts
you are getting more and more stupidier day by day
post by post
the more you post, the more stupidier you become
wauhahahhahahaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lagi stupid narong the kelong the sarong
never go ding dong and come here to sell his smelly lelong
wauhahhaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!
Yes, Kopisai Must Get Lost!
80.00%
kryonlight,
laksaboy,
LauCheeBye,
OverTheCounter,
PhuaCheeBye,
The Penetrator,
The_Hypocrite,
xingguy
haha just look at these PHUAcb Gang ...more IHPcb clones and handles will appear soon.
My old uncle will be delighted...Pangzai!!!!
you are one big time shit spitting fcuker
like the kopiauntie, crane, copiuncle and the list goes on and on
a bunch of useless shit stirrers......
the one who should be executed is PHUAcb...wauhahhaaa!!!!!!!!!!!
you gone case liao...vulval mouth split vertically
people like you and phuacb are giving this esteemed forum a bad name
you and your phuacb gang should just kill yourselves en masse
and fcuk off from here and let those genuine forummers post in peace
PHUAcb is IHPcb
Tried to kill my old uncle since day one
now getting the whole forum to do the job for him
what a shameless Mother of all M......
what a disgrace...you cant do it one to one, you called in your PHUAcb and LAUcb Gang!!!
what a shame!!! no balls, no standard...go eat shit and go eat joss sticks lah...laukuei!!!
Thank you Boss.
It just goes to show kopisai and his clone ilivesingapore are SPAMMERS!
The only nicks I don't like are those that spam or deface the forum.
Boss,
Please define deface the forum.
Can the postings by ilovesingapore as reported by bakkuttay above be considered spamming? If not, please define spamming too.
Thank you.
Boss,
Can the postings by ilovesingapore as reported by bakkuttay above be considered spamming? If not, please define spamming too.
Thank you.
Boss,
Thank you.
i am replying and responding to individual forummers who posted nonsense
i responded to each and every obscene and profane post directed at me and my old uncle
you can easily multi quote me 1000 times
i don't think this is spam.....
do you know what is spamming ???
spam:Unsolicited e-mail, often of a commercial nature, sent indiscriminately to multiple mailing lists, individuals, or newsgroups; junk e-mail.
if i were to multi-quote Mr PHUAcb Gang , you will certainly welcome them with Open Arms and Open Legs...wauhahhaaaa!!!!
all my quotes are from this same thread.
just look at the frequency of 4 letter word, fcuking, assholes, vulval mouth plus swearing go eat shit and go eat joss sticks lah.
Spam is commercial stuff... trying to sell something or linking to some other e commerce site.
Defacing is graffiti... huge fonts.... disgusting pictures.. etc. totally irrelevant to the topic being discussed.
You and uncle is one of the same what....wtf you talking?
Dun pull that bo liao team drifter shit la....not funny anymore.
you must be an ardent fan and devotee of PHUAcb and CHOWcb
so i don't blame you for being so lopsided in your bkt's vertical bawahvulval mouth
...btw...it's you who used the word VERTICAL VULVAL MOUTH first!!! hahaaaaa!!!
pointing fingers and trying to protect your PHUAcb Masterscbs......total failure!!!
thankyou, now enlightened that swearing and cursing is acceptable norm
hahahhaaaa, thank you, i knew all along you pickup your vocab from me. but mine was 2 words.
another 2 words you can learn now, you are just a woman dog on heat.
hahahhahahahahahahaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!