IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
All these fucking "gurus" are everywhere, peddling their farcical shit. If they were so good themselves, they wouldn't have to resort to selling courses on the internet.
This bastard continuously spamming my YouTube videos. Fuck off la. If he’s really that good, why can’t he just make money by doing his own trading instead of ‘training’ others? Lol
KNN see this kind of fuck face want to teach people lol.... if he can make it, he won't be making any videos trying to sell course liao.... but still there are kum gong kias watching this CB face....
All these fucking "gurus" are everywhere, peddling their farcical shit. If they were so good themselves, they wouldn't have to resort to selling courses on the internet.
only Dumbfarks will fall for their scams lah..................these gurus can't even speak proper English................and doesn't sound convincing at all..........
This bastard continuously spamming my YouTube videos. Fuck off la. If he’s really that good, why can’t he just make money by doing his own trading instead of ‘training’ others? Lol