• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who is to be blamed for the pandemic this time?

A Singaporean

*All say....Dont blame me*

Airport staff kena indian variant virus.....

Public blame Ah Gan for the pandemic.....

Ah Gan say dont blame me,
if not for Ah Jo dorm problems, we will be fine.....

Ah Jo say dont blame me, Ah Kung never protect the airport well.....

Ah Kung say dont blame me,
Ah Chan say if no foreign talent come in, economy stalls....

Ah Chan says, dont blame me, it is Ah Wong chairing the safety committee......

Ah Wong say dont blame me, most cases from Ah Heng CECA policy....

Ah Heng say......Heng Ah.....I soon retire liao.......

And Ah Gan, Ah Jo, Ah Kung, Ah Chan, Ah Wong all also in unison shouted.......Heng Ah, we next month change job liao..... *not our problem anymore*

Until the PAP technocrats acknowledge where the virus truly came from, there will be no end in sight. :cool:

The way I see it, they're now utilizing the pandemic for their own personal agendas e.g. tray return, Govtech surveillance gadgets, travel bubbles. stockpiling vaccines, inventing 'ambassadors' to keep the unemployment rate at a less embarrassing figure etc.

https://twitter.com/LawrenceSellin

According to one dead old fart, sinkies are to be blamed for their complacency.

lee-cheng.jpg

They hv money ,during these times they can make a killing as cash is king, they don care abt sinkies lives,the philosophy is u die yr business

Nothing to worry, we have $$$$$ to spent shld Covid get out of hand. Fair, Wuhan Covid 100B, Ah Neh land Covid 100B. Govt have Trillions in reserves.

*All say....Dont blame me*

Airport staff kena indian variant virus.....

Public blame Ah Gan for the pandemic.....

Ah Gan say dont blame me,
if not for Ah Jo dorm problems, we will be fine.....

Ah Jo say dont blame me, Ah Kung never protect the airport well.....

Ah Kung say dont blame me,
Ah Chan say if no foreign talent come in, economy stalls....

Ah Chan says, dont blame me, it is Ah Wong chairing the safety committee......

Ah Wong say dont blame me, most cases from Ah Heng CECA policy....

Ah Heng say......Heng Ah.....I soon retire liao.......

And Ah Gan, Ah Jo, Ah Kung, Ah Chan, Ah Wong all also in unison shouted.......Heng Ah, we next month change job liao..... *not our problem anymore*

you left out the biggest and most useless cheebye

Until the PAP technocrats acknowledge where the virus truly came from, there will be no end in sight. :cool:

The way I see it, they're now utilizing the pandemic for their own personal agendas e.g. tray return, Govtech surveillance gadgets, travel bubbles. stockpiling vaccines, inventing 'ambassadors' to keep the unemployment rate at a less embarrassing figure etc.

https://twitter.com/LawrenceSellin

this pattern has played all over time and time and time again by the cronies, huat ah.....