• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who is Running the country now? Everyone is Overseas!!

WTF, I never see so many politicians chiak chua all over on free holidays this often. Obama maybe goes overseas a couple of times a year.

Lets see:
1) Gay Loong in Trinidad and Tobago now
2) His boyfriend George Yeo, also there
3) Lim Hng Kiang in Geneva
4) Lay Goh in Cambodia and Laos.
5) Minister Mental Lee Con You don't know whether he is back from Russia yet
6) Ng Eng Hen in Australia
7) Is Cow back from a visit to China yet?

Before this last week, Yaacob was in Denmark. Can these fuckers stay at home and do the job they are paid to do?

1.jpg

Still got me watching over u rebellious peasants what! *chey*

hairylee

Why bother. This country was on Auto Pilot for a long time already. The MIWs merely TCSS and go on overseas tour, what they use to say - the country is in good hands.

Einfield

They all have secret swiss account and kids study and working in 1st world country.

They will be around as long as they can still milk sinkies and collect milion $ salary.

If SG in deep shit, they will pack and leave citing that they are not getting paid the market rate.

WTF, I never see so many politicians chiak chua all over on free holidays this often. Obama maybe goes overseas a couple of times a year.

Lets see:

Before this last week, Yaacob was in Denmark. Can these fuckers stay at home and do the job they are paid to do?

Debonerman

For far too long, this country had been running on auto. The very least when the FamiLee abandons Singapore, we can only hope there may be a few heroes among the Mandarins in the Civil Service who will provide the leadership to keep afloat Sinkie Ship Lollipore!

remember dat fella who threw away evryting in his offis n run away 2 france 4 5 wks 2 learn 2 cook? ...

small boss do dat ... big boss oso do dat 1 ...

batman1

Lets see:

U don't know meh ? everyone got to update and also top-up their secret accounts passbooks overseas !

theblackhole

singapore has a great governance system...our leaders can all rule from overseas...making vital announcements and changes from overseas stations...uniquely singaporean...

any country got such world class governance? can govern from overseas? makiing important decisions and changes from overseas stations?

singapore is the best. UNO!!!

Watchman

Gay Loong in Trinidad and Tobago now

Gay Loong is Carribean Queen

Lots of Singaporean females also love the African continents

for their thick sinuous hard corks .

Many make their way religiously .

Gay Loong is Carribean Queen

Lots of Singaporean females also love the African continents

for their thick sinuous hard corks .

Many make their way religiously .

I thought Gay Loong prefer Manface Ho Jinx`s strap on dildo

true_singaporean

Lets see:

Our ministers are working hard abroad so that Singaporeans can have a peaceful and high quality standard of living here. So how can u be so ungrateful?
Are u an ingrate or spastic or some foreign troublemakers lurking here? Come clean, please!