• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who is Behind 1000s Of Rioters in Russia? Many of them are equipped with brand new Huawei and Xiaomi mobiles

gingerlyn

Riots now in Many Russia cities and many of them are equipped with brand new Huawei and Xiaomi gadgets.

Why like that.
1645761488529.png

Riots now in Many Russia cities and many of them are equipped with brand new Huawei and Xiaomi gadgets.

Why like that.View attachment 135327
not really a smoking gun lah...

more likely, the Chinese phones are the most affordable.... Maybe some special deal with Ruskie customers to supply at special prices.

got riots in Russia ? they are against the war ? Chinese phones are the best - cheap and good.

those are “throwaway” or disposable phones just in case they get arrested. they keep their iphones at home when they go out protesting.

Quite a number of delusional Tiongs in Ukraine. :biggrin:

The commie supporters will say these anti war Russkies are paid for by the West

Many tiongs married Ukraine bu so they are caught in between the crossfire.
I am worry if China uses the same tactic to attack Singapore.

Singapore has too many mandarin speakers and China has the duty to liberate mandarin speakers

I am worry if China uses the same tactic to attack Singapore.

Singapore has too many mandarin speakers and China has the duty to liberate mandarin speakers
I think most sinkie men are smart enough to not marry ATB. If they marry ATB, then they themselves will have commie tendencies to begin with.
Will gingerlyn mei-mei consider a tiong bf? :wink:

Why like that.View attachment 135327
Ukraine has been deeply infiltrated by tiongs long, long time liao. It is a important trade route for tiongcock 一袋一赂. Ukraine sold many weapons to China and sent many scientists working for the CCPee.
I am in the minority that supports the invasion. Putin gets to fuck both Winnie and Biden with a single stroke.

Ukarain is a good place for the brave Tiong.
But not so for the PAP fed Singkie.

not really a smoking gun lah...

more likely, the Chinese phones are the most affordable.... Maybe some special deal with Ruskie customers to supply at special prices.
as a fellow Malaysian, I take it you'd rather be arguing with someone than not have someone to argue with at all.
You told whoami that you are ex Malaysian and now you said you are Malaysian. That’s why never can trust any Malaysian claiming to be Singaporean until see the red passport. Now ownself busted your own lies just like Jeremy Quek aka Glockman aka cottonmouth busted own lies of he attacked me because I attacked him. You are a Malaysian liar bastard using evil filthy lies viciously attacking me a virgin as a slut whore mistress for years because you are a Malaysian that dislike me speaking the truth. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother phua cb!

View attachment 136691