IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
Nah I dun think GMS can win. He should have put Nicole Seah with him. Look at WP example. Even my Pro-PAP colleague say George Yeo will go down liao. GMS should have show hand and throw Steve Chia, Sebastian and Nicole in Tampines and whack MBT. Send Nicole to MP for what. Wasted as suicide squad. Somemore complement her with some useless bums. Just look at this idiot
GMS really think can kick out GCT by sending jokers like him with Nicole meh? If he had put a dream team in Tampines plus everyone piss off with MBT, good chance of winning. I think he already missed the opportunity.
Vincent might have a better chance of beating Vivien then GMS vs MBT