• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Irritates You Most

People who talk BIG about what they can do but when confronted with the situation, behave like a mouse - pissed me off!

People who complain a lot about others but have no guts to do anything about it.
I think that there are a lot of people like that in this forum. Perhaps I'm one of them, that's why I don't find them so irritating. :smile:

Those who pretend to be holier than everybody else but is rotten to the coil like taking time off to pray but can find them in shopping centers, post offices, banks and best of all Geylang instead of at their place of worship. Who condem people for doing immoral deeds but during lunch time share porn on their handphones with each other and passing porn DVDs around within their own people.
Oh, yes plenty of people like that, including some very well educated and rich people among the elite.

Neh_Neh_Pok

Who Irritates You Most

1. Those sign-on regulars. All those people who have served NAss before will know how wayang they are and there is actually no need so much of them. The things they do everyday is extra, redundant, waste of resources and bo liao and yet they have the high salary and all the benefits.

2. Those chrikukustian pastors. Super talk craps without any facts.

1. Those sign-on regulars. All those people who have served NAss before will know how wayang they are and there is actually no need so much of them. The things they do everyday is extra, redundant, waste of resources and bo liao and yet they have the high salary and all the benefits.

2. Those chrikukustian pastors. Super talk craps without any facts.
Hehehe agree with you on both counts bro.

Watchman

495897952_d47ae3cb95.jpg

snrcitizen

claiming to have emigrated and become a 2nd class citizen of a new ang mo cuntry does not make you a lesser SINKIE by the way.:rolleyes:

You got a couple of assumptions wrong.

1. He still holds a Singapore passport, so he has not emigrated although he thinks he has.
2. He is in a third world cuntry, viz. Thailand, and not ang mo cuntry but yes, he worships ang mos.

Lestat

I wouldn't say who, for me is what.

What irritates me are drivers who have no common sense by jamming up the whole expressway by being KPO and watching an accident scene. In the process, they themselves cause another accident. :mad::mad:

kelvin

my neighbour, a very First Class Dysfunctional family.
Father will scold both wife and grandchildren the typical "fymcb" which refers to his mother-in-law and daughter!!! Brainless PIG, scolding own family members.
Then daughter walks around house in her panty. And plzzz, its her mother hands-her-down BIG panty, not the thongs type. Very sickening, walking around the house in a big baggy 1970's panty, totally faded.
then the grandchildren are worst monkeys, making a lot of noises.

Father will scold both wife and grandchildren the typical "fymcb" which refers to his mother-in-law and daughter!!! Brainless PIG, scolding own family members.
Then daughter walks around house in her panty. And plzzz, its her mother hands-her-down BIG panty, not the thongs type. Very sickening, walking around the house in a big baggy 1970's panty, totally faded.

wow lau ooi u staying in oxley road.. rich siah...:biggrin:

fymcb as in fcuk your mother cb?
My goodness, can understand if he scolds his wife that, but to actually scold his grandchildren that?
This is one sick dysfunctional old man.
Nothing wrong with walking around in panties though, what are you complaining about? Unless the panty woman is damn ugly? :smile: