• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who here order grabfood? Cum in see

rocket

zyCqIZAl.jpg

Shocking news indeed....did the poster practiced safe distancing with the GrabFood driver?

GrabFood delivery riders are all bengs and mats..... low crass sinkies who couldn’t get employed elsewhere.
Their income also depends on the number of deliveries. More deliveries more income so they only want to complete one delivery and move on to the next....dun expect them to observe any ISO standards

KNN that's only what Alvin had seen KNN confirm also will have some that brought the food inside cubicle to pang or pcc KNN if pang worst than pcc becas they use the hold food hand to wipe then hold back the food KNN

If it's a girl delivery, you never know if she scratched her CB and leave some yeast on your box....

What you saw = 1.

What was not seen = many cases.

Rmb the Grab delv guy who stole shoes and put inside his delv bag?

GrabFood delivery riders are all bengs and mats..... low crass sinkies who couldn’t get employed elsewhere.
Their income also depends on the number of deliveries. More deliveries more income so they only want to complete one delivery and move on to the next....dun expect them to observe any ISO standards
They are still better than you a criminal scumbag. They make an honest living unlike you go to jail 6x cheating, money laundering etc offences. You can't even earn an honest living after your mookata business failed, resorting to crime. Scums like you will go in again soon. Mark my words.