• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

who heard about this case in thomson medical centre?

Tuayapeh

tiagong that there was this recent case about a woman in coma after some serious fuckup involving her 6month feotus that also died and she kena coma.....

somebody give more details leh....

ok what.

coma patient require very intensive care that will bring in even more $$$$$$$
Good for hospitals to put people into coma as their directors can make even more $$$$$

and later even more $$$ when organs are harvested

Win win win for hospitals and gaberment

if it is just rumours with no facts , better avoid speculating

or else you kana a multi million slap ....

so do be careful when commenting on doctors and hospitals....they are multi billion dollar industry

so dont anyhow play play with them

coma, coma, coma until die....then coma becomes full-stop. Then family members will have question marks and doctors will have exclamation marks.

parking in thomson is also terrible.

On a recent Sunday afternoon, I brought my kid to A&E and there were a lot of parking lots (off-peak). The carpark attendant insisted that he must valet for me, ok lor.

After the visit (less than 1hr), I gave a Chinese valet guy $2 tip when he returned me the keys but NABEICHEEBYE, he told me minimum $4 + no money no key. FUCKMAN THIS IS BLACKMAIL. That guy was like hooligan and claimed that it covered entry for weekend.

When i drove to the exit, I signalled to the guard that i paid for the exit and the guard scolded me and said I must exit by paying with cashcard ERP. I told him the chinese valet guy told me $4 for exit and NB he said, "no such thing", no pay no exit.

My child was very sick so i don't want to argue further, pay again and left. This LJCB hospital crazy about carpark money. They truly understand the anxiety of parents with sick children and capitalize on it.

CheebyeTHOMSON HOSPITAL, you must as well rob

if it is just rumours with no facts , better avoid speculating

or else you kana a multi million slap ....

so do be careful when commenting on doctors and hospitals....they are multi billion dollar industry

so dont anyhow play play with them

Ha ha ha ha!

When the gaberment can lie through their fucking teeth all the time.
And steal our fucking money all the time
To pay their corrupt kangaroos and PAP walking bags of excrement all the time.

FUCK THOSE BASTARDS

AND FUCK YOU TOO.

I CAN TALK ALL I WANT ABOUT THOSE FUCKING CROOKS OF PAP AND ALL THE HOSPITALS THAT CHURN MONEY FOR THEM ONE WAY OR THE OTHER

AND FUCK YOU AGAIN

Ha ha ha ha!

When the gaberment can lie through their fucking teeth all the time.
And steal our fucking money all the time
To pay their corrupt kangaroos and PAP walking bags of excrement all the time.

FUCK THOSE BASTARDS

AND FUCK YOU TOO.

I CAN TALK ALL I WANT ABOUT THOSE FUCKING CROOKS OF PAP AND ALL THE HOSPITALS THAT CHURN MONEY FOR THEM ONE WAY OR THE OTHER

AND FUCK YOU AGAIN

you fuck me also no use
you cant do anything to the system
if you have the guts
go to the istana and sing your fucking song
then you can do something

anyway, fuck or no fuck, i still wish you MERRY CHRISTMAS...and may you get ENLIGHTENED BY THE LIGHT AND SPIRIT OF
CHRISTMAS ..not drowned and darkened by the EVIL which is so prevalent in some forummers. GOD BLESS ESCHER.......