• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Who have gone missing since the forum's migration?

Sideswipe

Chigger Jah aka ChineseDog aka Professor Huang Jing missing since 3 August 2017. Last posted on 2 August 2017. Banned for life by PAP on 4 August 2017.

huang-jing.jpg

Ah Jah is a professor, not bad. there are how many professors here ?

theblackhole

members must be paid to post lah..............
According to a source from Singapore Press Holdings, more staff will be informed of their termination as the retrenchment exercise is carried out for the second day on Friday, Oct. 13, 2017.

The Straits Times only reported that 130 staff who will be retrenched, representing 3 percent of manpower at SPH.

many writers storming here now

Debonerman

I've seen neither a surge in number of new members nor a surge in the number of posts... o_Oo_Oo_O
Get rid of the Wendy Chan Mei Yoke clone Engeng and move the damn boliao SAF women thread to another folder. Come in here always see the same gay thread sibei sien!

kohpc

Get rid of the Wendy Chan Mei Yoke clone Engeng and move the damn boliao SAF women thread to another folder. Come in here always see the same gay thread sibei sien!
Hold your horses someones been promoted. Your nick will be boliao soon if you dont tread or at least post carefully.