• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who farted and cause such big jam?

besotted

Last night just before midnight; this morning again just before 9 am, wind so strong that chairs and tables on sidewalk fly everywhere

Trafiic jams here and there, trees fallen, car accidents, wind howling so fiercely

What's happening? Siang barng pui?

Ah Guan

Your restaurant uses plastic chairs and tables? Sounds more like an eating house or kopi shop

Blazars

Yah... jams everywhere. There is even a 5 cars collision on the KPE. Damn. Cant they drive properly?!
!&!!

Last night just before midnight; this morning again just before 9 am, wind so strong that chairs and tables on sidewalk fly everywhere

Trafiic jams here and there, trees fallen, car accidents, wind howling so fiercely

1-3.jpg

Lemme warn u. Stop calling me Old Fart! *poot*poot*poot*

takcheksian

Your restaurant uses plastic chairs and tables? Sounds more like an eating house or kopi shop

Besotted has been praising his PRC and Myanmar FTs employees.

Isn' it obvious that he is not running a top end restaurant?

You think overnight can train top HK or French or Japanese chef? In your dreams!

from the way she talked, she dun even come across to me as a hawker..

she seem to me more like a jobless person idling at home, hallucinating to be a restuarant owner..:biggrin:

tancook.jpg

I can testify to this. *hee*hee*

angie II

<object width="425" height="344">
</object>
<object width="425" height="344"> </object>
<object width="425" height="344"> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/BKNMt-J7Zhs&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></object>

Wind of Change?

HongKanSeng

Cheng Hu Tao Hong lah.

Maverick01

top end restaurant also have PRCs and myanmar waiters, waitress and dishwashers..they r everywhere!

besotted

No lah I was driving along North Bridge Road on the way to ICA to process one new employee from PRC

There are many restaurants and coffeeshops along the way especially from Jalan Sultan onwards

besotted

The best restaurants hire PRC staff

Only uncultured and uneducated people think top end restaurants don't hire PRC