• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Are Your "Channel Turners"?

I share similar views with you Pii Narong but not sure similar pains too. Guess you more laujeow so dare to speak up because I kenna before from them here.

Here got yellow shirts supporters?
Let me show them the middle finger _l_
We are all sinkies even if we have passion for everything Thai.
See no open meh? Must so personal? Cannot talk Thai politics here?

Here got yellow shirts supporters?
We are all sinkies even if we have passion for everything Thai.
See no open meh? Must so personal? Cannot talk Thai politics here?

Kenna before la pii. Anyway if there are people who can be allowed to talk about Thai politics here at least it should be some of us who are staying there right but then talk also kenna zap.

Anyway Pii Narong I don't talk liao la I want to go to Dempsey for my afternoon wine liao la if you can join me I will be there in 20mins you can PM me ok? Tomorow morning I must leave liao so this afternoon my last chance for this trip to go to my favourite wine place. Chok-dee-dee na pii.

Bro thanks for invite...have to take rain check....
I got appointment to go bio indo maids in city plaza :D

Kenna before la pii. Anyway if there are people who can be allowed to talk about Thai politics here at least it should be some of us who are staying there right but then talk also kenna zap.

Anyway Pii Narong I don't talk liao la I want to go to Dempsey for my afternoon wine liao la if you can join me I will be there in 20mins you can PM me ok? Tomorow morning I must leave liao so this afternoon my last chance for this trip to go to my favourite wine place. Chok-dee-dee na pii.

Must be the noodles. Her Singlish Mandarin is a turn-off.

And yes who can leave out 拳疑疯. LOL!

Neither of these 2 for me. In fact, I find Kym rather endearing.
Or perhaps it's the noodles she was eating which I found enderaing. :o

But chinese channels reminded me of the following:
4. Zoe Tay -- the sound of her voice and her face......................
5. Quan Yifeng -- can't stand to see her laugh when she has shown how mean she can be.

Gurmit. QYF................mostly form Mediacock.

the way this thread is going i gather there are not very many PCK fans here. I never even watched one full episode.

I'm sorry I guess I'm too Thai so I could not contribute much.

Why Everyone Hates Gurmit ?

gurmit the vomit and tuck yew!!

I am not a fan of this comedian but I don't understand why he is often being found in the Star Award. What did he do to receive any award here ? He couldn't even speak a proper line or sentence in Mandarin and what business has he in this category ?

Maybe, Media Cock need to have a Channel 5 Star Award, rite ? OMG !

Yellow Or Red ?

megabridgewalk_2.jpg

I'm sorry I guess I'm too Thai so I could not contribute much.

So, Joetys is still a jumping frog.

I'm quite confused about the political colours. In Taiwan you only need to know the two colours : green and blue (KMT).

But, in Thailand ... I thought Yellow are those so-called king supporters or loyalists ? What about red ? Thaksin ? Is there another colour ?

ap_Thailand_Election_yingluck_shinawatra_jt_110703_wg.jpg

Impatient Thai red shirts want justice from PM Yingluck

(SUKREE SUKPLANG, REUTERS )

May 19, 2012|Amy Sawitta Lefevre | Reuters

BANGKOK (Reuters) - Thailand's "red shirts" took to the street this weekend to mark the anniversary of the army's bloody repression of their mass rally in Bangkok in 2010 amid growing signs of a rift with the government they helped elect last July.

Many red shirts are angry at the failure of Prime Minister Yingluck Shinawatra to bring to account those responsible for the 91 deaths during the 2010 events. Some are threatening action that could destabilise her government and start another period of political upheaval, after months of relative calm.

Quan Yi Feng Should Join MMA

F8E3E4B9D2A75B9F81A419F728217.jpg

Neither of these 2 for me. In fact, I find Kym rather endearing.
Or perhaps it's the noodles she was eating which I found enderaing. :o

But chinese channels reminded me of the following:
4. Zoe Tay -- the sound of her voice and her face......................
5. Quan Yifeng -- can't stand to see her laugh when she has shown how mean she can be.

Zoe Tay is a bit mad. And Quan Yi Feng is actually a Tai Mei (female hooligan). Kym is ... wah biang ! She's those old folks or aunties market, not suitable for us.

Quan Yi Feng should be dragged into the MMA ring.

For your info (FYI) : Quan is also a Shang surname. Then, this is correct ! Must be a bit Genghis Khan.
:D

2118351134_95383b168b.jpg

"Pinky" the sound of the voice, I loose my appetite...switch off TV, not only turn channels, the cross dressers, not Kumar...inlding that aunty lucy, all the overrated mediacorpsed artistes..

:p

gurmit the vomit and tuck yew!!

LTY is ugly but he speaks quite well.
Doesn't talk down to people either.
Has gone down to the ground to talk to commuters and monitor the state of public transport
during peak hours.
Frankly, that's much better than his compatriots who make motherhood statements all day.

Dirty Shoe ?

.................. i seldom watch mediacock shows. sometimes watch their food variety stuff.

my channel turners are quan yi feng, guo liang and tay ping hui. :mad:

Guo Liang ? I know Tay is a dog but why that PRC ? He stepped on your shoe ah ?

"Channel Turners" = those people whom when you see them on TV, you simply have to turn the channel. Could be for various reasons.

Here are mine, not in any particular order:

1. Gurmit Singh
2. Zorro Lim
3. Philip Yeo

Who are your "Channel Turners"?

From Mediacorp, add Tay Ping Hui, Bryant Wong, Chen Han Wei and Debra Soon to the list
From PAP, add Khaw Boon Wan, Teo Ser Luck, Lee Bee Wah, Vikri Nair, Josephine Teo

From Mediacorp, add Tay Ping Hui, Bryant Wong, Chen Han Wei and Debra Soon to the list
From PAP, add Khaw Boon Wan, Teo Ser Luck, Lee Bee Wah, Vikri Nair, Josephine Teo

Debra Soon id the bitch worst one in CNA like a dog liking PAP ass. Where is Melissa Hyak now? She the best very professional.