• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

White Girls can love Asian Men?

I was thinking the same thing few days back.. He might had a very bad experience with an Indian, That made him become like this today...

Rasta.. Care to say...

Actually what's your logic in this? If i had very good experiences with kelings and i wrote like this what would this make me?

This is something i find very funny about assholes like you. You'll actually mock the chinese person as having many bad experiences with some m&d or keling to behave like this and it's a joke yet somehow if a chinese person did this to you you have the license to be a 100% racist with every right to insult every chinese person.

I can ask this back to you. Did some chinese person then insult you or beat you up? This is sg so it doesn't seem so. Did some chinese auntie not smile at you then?

Told you that he will reply. Like clockwork. Just have to yank his chain. Just watch - any post on other races and he is in it like a flash.

I was thinking the same thing few days back.. He might had a very bad experience with an Indian, That made him become like this today...

Rasta.. Care to say...

Screwball the lurker hiding in the shadows like a worthless scumbag.

When are you going to start your new thread on the sammyboy awards ceremony where you'll be insulting or praising forummers as usual judging them as if you're God?

In fact i think tonychat is better than you. If i type to tony he'll reply to me. He doesn't put on airs unlike a worthless bugger like you.

Look i'll pick a fight with another forummer so you can have another ally to side against me ok? I'll pick a new target tomorrow so you can have a new fren ok?

Actually what's your logic in this? If i had very good experiences with kelings and i wrote like this what would this make me?

This is something i find very funny about assholes like you. You'll actually mock the chinese person as having many bad experiences with some m&d or keling to behave like this and it's a joke yet somehow if a chinese person did this to you you have the license to be a 100% racist with every right to insult every chinese person.

I can ask this back to you. Did some chinese person then insult you or beat you up? This is sg so it doesn't seem so. Did some chinese auntie not smile at you then?

Hahaha.. Some good stuffs your smoking up... You seem to be suffering from mild Psychosis or in short Your a Psycho.

So why you so angry towards chinese ppl? Did they bully you?

Here's something i'm curious though. Care to explain to me. Why is it if you got bullied by chinese ppl you have every right to be racist to chinese ppl but if a chinese person gets bullied by a non chinese it's a joke? Care to explain this?

So why you so angry towards chinese ppl? Did they bully you?

Here's something i'm curious though. Care to explain to me. Why is it if you got bullied by chinese ppl you have every right to be racist to chinese ppl but if a chinese person gets bullied by a non chinese it's a joke? Care to explain this?

No one bullied me before.. No ah neh, No cheena , No m&ds.... I not angry towards chinese never had.. Only with certain Chinese Forummers like yourself. Even if it is towards the m&ds, I will give my 2 cent worth.

Doesn't look like it's towards me you seem to harbor some sort of ill will towards chinese ppl. Were you bullied by chinese ppl?

It's ok. If you were bullied by some chinese ppl everyone will give you a pass to be racist towards chinese but if a chinese person was racially abused by other races it's a joke. Care to explain this to me?

Doesn't look like it's towards me you seem to harbor some sort of ill will towards chinese ppl. Were you bullied by chinese ppl?

It's ok. If you were bullied by some chinese ppl everyone will give you a pass to be racist towards chinese but if a chinese person was racially abused by other races it's a joke. Care to explain this to me?

End of discussion with you cos this will go on for 24hrs... I had a good time chatting with you and had lots of good laughs but now I need to scratch my hairy balls.

A piece of shit like you has nothing left to say cos you have been living on lies. Like somehow it's a joke if a chinese person is bitter cos he's been bullied by other races. Like it's very funny but if a non chinese has been bullied by chinese ppl he has a pass to be racist to all chinese ppl.

It's the same with your posts in other threads. No evidence to prove that the race of the perp isn't reported if he isn't chinese? You don't have the evidence but have the balls to make baseless claims.

In Singapore, majority and minorities have lived with one another for almost two hundred years. Not so for some western countries like Australia which gets its Asian immigrants quite recently. They are still learning to live with one another. I think situation for minorities would be better in Canada because equality regardless of race is engraved in their constitution.

Do white gals fall for Asian men? Seldom lah, its always the Asian girl who chases the White guy.

See this video of a white teen chasing a Chinese guy..... an Asian man's wet dream....

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTrxdZbI7_HFXM6PUPisg0bPPDMVVCM72nUdKoC8J0Uctb4YUzw[/IM

See Ah Seng's wet dream:
[url]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vf07WO06Ngc[/url][/QUOTE]

Really? It wasn't a wet dream for me.

Asian man's dream ? initially maybe. But when in the relationship there is no difference whether ang moh, sinkie or whatever.

Do the same things, quarrel over the same things.

Break ups also no different.

Yes, this is true. Argue over essentially the same things.

Bruce Lee married white Linda. I also had a white US GF before but broke up later. In the US, it's not uncommon to see white girls going with Asians or Africans. In Singapore, you'll feel that it's always Chinese girls going for white guys because we're Chinese majority here and the few cases show up magnified. The foreigners in any country adventurous enough to court the locals are always the guys, whichever way around wherever.

That's because Bruce Lee himself had mixed parentage. His mother grace ho was half chinese and half german. SO, he is 1/4 angmo. For him to marry angmo is not big deal.

The Chinese guy is an ABC (American Born Chinese). Do white gals fall for Singaporean Chinese men? Sure. Those would be the 200-pound midgets with Down syndrome, not Hayden Panettiere.

Yes. I am born, and raised S'porean. I have dated angmo before. Its not hard to do anyway in S'pore. Lots of angmo gals around. My first serious angmo gf I met overseas. Second one, I met in Katong.

That's because Bruce Lee himself had mixed parentage. His mother grace ho was half chinese and half german. SO, he is 1/4 angmo. For him to marry angmo is not big deal.

Yup lee is 1/4 german but i guess nobody really regarded his white side. He was in the eyes of everyone a chinese person.

Do white gals fall for Asian men? Seldom lah, its always the Asian girl who chases the White guy.

See this video of a white teen chasing a Chinese guy..... an Asian man's wet dream....

images

See Ah Seng's wet dream:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vf07WO06Ngc

Some of you ppl say it's nothing and yeah it's really nothing. After all white gals are human and so are asian guys.

Yet if you go to the youtube page it says pigs will fly if an ang moh gal even chases after a china chinese man who's as chinese as every other chinese. I mean what a ridiculous assumption like this.

Yet somehow that isn't counted as offensive at all.

If the question is "Is it possible for a white gal to hit on an asian guy?", my answer would be "Absolutely!" We see them everywhere, all over the world. Nothing abnormal.
The more pertinent question here is why won't a lot of white gals hit on asian guys? Ah ha, that is the crux of it. I sense a lot of asian guys feel bitter over this but hey, there are valid reasons.
First off, by and large, gals prefer guys taller and bigger than them. Whether the gal is asian or western, no difference here. The average asian guy is not physically compatible with their white counterpart (this is from the gal's perspective). No offence here, just a fact. A white gal once told me she finds asian guys cute but she's reluctant to go any further because she's afraid in due course, she'd wld feel "too big" for her man. That about sums up everything. It's not discrimination against race but just a preference of physical compatibility. Some of you will surely point out that some asians are big, blah blah blah. Hey, i'm talking abt the average guy. Besides, other factors come into play also.
The other reason is culture and personality. White gals have nothing against asian men except they do find asians not being outgoing enough. In their own words, asian men are simply "too shy". This ihas nothing to do with race but it's about culture and personality.
So, all you asian guys out there. It's not about you being asian. Given an angmo who is slightly built and shy to the core, guess what? The angmo gal will also give him the miss.
Having said that, there are ways to overcome this. For example, a humorous and cocky guy often gets his way with white gals no matter what race/stature,etc he may be.

kulgai said:
First off, by and large, gals prefer guys taller and bigger than them. Whether the gal is asian or western, no difference here.

Michelle Yeoh seems to be the exception .

If the question is "Is it possible for a white gal to hit on an asian guy?", my answer would be "Absolutely!" We see them everywhere, all over the world. Nothing abnormal.
The more pertinent question here is why won't a lot of white gals hit on asian guys? Ah ha, that is the crux of it. I sense a lot of asian guys feel bitter over this but hey, there are valid reasons.
First off, by and large, gals prefer guys taller and bigger than them. Whether the gal is asian or western, no difference here. The average asian guy is not physically compatible with their white counterpart (this is from the gal's perspective). No offence here, just a fact. A white gal once told me she finds asian guys cute but she's reluctant to go any further because she's afraid in due course, she'd wld feel "too big" for her man. That about sums up everything. It's not discrimination against race but just a preference of physical compatibility. Some of you will surely point out that some asians are big, blah blah blah. Hey, i'm talking abt the average guy. Besides, other factors come into play also.
The other reason is culture and personality. White gals have nothing against asian men except they do find asians not being outgoing enough. In their own words, asian men are simply "too shy". This ihas nothing to do with race but it's about culture and personality.
So, all you asian guys out there. It's not about you being asian. Given an angmo who is slightly built and shy to the core, guess what? The angmo gal will also give him the miss.
Having said that, there are ways to overcome this. For example, a humorous and cocky guy often gets his way with white gals no matter what race/stature,etc he may be.

Yup a good eg. is MBT and his wife. His wife is 30% bigger than him hehe :)

I think situation for minorities would be better in Canada because equality regardless of race is engraved in their constitution.

I think so too. I think it is easier for Singapore students to get angmo gf in canada, the UK and US. But not Australia.

But
Why is Quebec complaining about their fellow English-speaking mates?
Mouvement souverainiste du Québec