• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"While flying from HKG-KL-SGP, MAS air stewardess dropped a jug of hot coffee on my girlfriend ....."

riceberry

Stupidman

While flying from HKG-KL-SGP, MAS air stewardess dropped a jug of hot coffee on my girlfriend during flight. It burnt her and ruined her clothing. That’s not it.

During our transit at KL airport, we visited the Transfer Counter to ask for the airport clinic but the staff laughed and told us the clinic is located at another building.

Then, we tried the Immigration Counter and they were kind enough to call in the paramedic to attend to my girlfriend. The paramedic diagnosed it as a second degree burn.

No change of clothes, nothing. We walked around the airport in stained clothing. Shops only sold perfume and confectionery. Staff looked at us with odd eyes, but no one did anything.

We took the transit flight to Singapore, and immediately sought treatment. I emailed the airport to seek for compensation and the email exchange has been going on for one month. The email now replies that the staff in charge is on annual leave.

I’m so done with the airline’s nonsense.

Why did he go HK with his gf ? They are not married. They went to HK and shared the same hotel room ?

世風日下, 道德淪亡

1738563872991.png
1738563832685.png

Why bother to take MH to HK from SG when the airfare difference is so small in relation to all the trouble, time, safety and comfort

The CB KL airport is full of jealous ground handlers. My "Rimowa" was untouched from Changi to Suvarnabhumi, but from in KL to Changi it came out with 2 big dents.

2nd degree burn to the legs thighs? wow ... jialat liao .... will have ugly scars permanent liao .... she no other choice but die die must marry him cannot run liao .... he tan tio :whistling:

Why the fella delete his post?

For stewardess to drop a jug of coffee on passenger, will be big news in this region.

While flying from HKG-KL-SGP, MAS air stewardess dropped a jug of hot coffee on my girlfriend during flight. It burnt her and ruined her clothing. That’s not it.

During our transit at KL airport, we visited the Transfer Counter to ask for the airport clinic but the staff laughed and told us the clinic is located at another building.

Then, we tried the Immigration Counter and they were kind enough to call in the paramedic to attend to my girlfriend. The paramedic diagnosed it as a second degree burn.

No change of clothes, nothing. We walked around the airport in stained clothing. Shops only sold perfume and confectionery. Staff looked at us with odd eyes, but no one did anything.

We took the transit flight to Singapore, and immediately sought treatment. I emailed the airport to seek for compensation and the email exchange has been going on for one month. The email now replies that the staff in charge is on annual leave.

一壺熱茶燙肌膚
姦夫淫婦莫須哭
風流快活巨根禿
意猶未盡機上撲

As i read about their experience, i got a feeling that they didn't buy travel insurance.

Use MAS flight ................. how?

I like MAS flight and transit at KL airport. It's not a budget airline, so I always get meals on board. Even from BKK to KL to SGP, I get a full meal from BKK to KL, and tea break on my 45-minute flight from KL to SGP.

I like to spend my ringgit in the restaurants at KL airport. MAS flight attendants are very pleasant - sarong kebaya without the snob of SQ.

MAS flight attendants are very pleasant - sarong kebaya without the snob of SQ.
absolutely agree on this part.

maybe I am not handsome and travels in cattle class, SQ flight attendants are more interested to please foreigners.

absolutely agree on this part.

maybe I am not handsome and travels in cattle class, SQ flight attendants are more interested to please foreigners.
If you fly business class, you are handsome even if you look like a boar. :biggrin: