• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which party will you vote!

• PAP

Votes: 21 13.0%
  • WP

Votes: 89 55.3%
  • SDA

Votes: 2 1.2%
  • SDP

Votes: 15 9.3%
  • SPP

Votes: 17 10.6%
  • RP

Votes: 5 3.1%
  • NSP

Votes: 12 7.5%

• Total voters

KNNBCCB

Last week i asked. one of my colleague. who she will vote for ?
I asked her ... “how? You vote Oppo bor ??“

She then tell me “you want to die ah ? The voting paper got serial number wan hor...“later my family all jia lat leh...“
:(

Like tat PAPees win liao lor...:o
all kiasi sinkie sheeps ... how to win ?

Nabeh ...

Char_Azn

These pple are real idiots so waht if PAP know who U vote. What they going to do send out the assasins? Pple need to use their brains for 2 min

m0n0n0ke

very sad indeed
many of these similar kind out there
Last week i asked. one of my colleague. who she will vote for ?
I asked her ... “how? You vote Oppo bor ??“

She then tell me “you want to die ah ? The voting paper got serial number wan hor...“later my family all jia lat leh...“
:(

Like tat PAPees win liao lor...:o
all kiasi sinkie sheeps ... how to win ?

Nabeh ...

cooleo

These pple are real idiots so waht if PAP know who U vote. What they going to do send out the assasins? Pple need to use their brains for 2 min

U v fat sia. Time for u to lose some weight or else the parachute might not be able to support your weight.

Char_Azn

U v fat sia. Time for u to lose some weight or else the parachute might not be able to support your weight.

The parachute I was trained with can support 120KG, there's still a long way for me to go to reach anywhere near that. Bigger Parachutes can support upwards of 200kg

dankos

The parachute I was trained with can support 120KG, there's still a long way for me to go to reach anywhere near that. Bigger Parachutes can support upwards of 200kg

pap dog,

u short short round round fat fat + even arms short short. KNNB look like xiao ding dang.

Char_Azn

pap dog,

u short short round round fat fat, KNNB look like xiao ding dang.

I'm well fed coz I get to fly around the world and eat food from everywhere. What U jealous issit. Fortunately I'm just fat, can diet. however for your case, they've yet to find a cure for pple who are brainless

dankos

I'm well fed coz I get to fly around the world and eat food from everywhere. What U jealous issit. Fortunately I'm just fat, can diet. however for your case, they've yet to find a cure for pple who are brainless

hee hee pap dog cannot tahan suan liao. fat ass and damn ugly. no wonder still no gf. lonely fuck.

hello eat is ok, but dun eat too much ok. your blood vessels are cloting.

talkincock

I agree. I am getting to like your chubby LJ face that i will be your marketing agent for free can? :eek::biggrin:

Char_Azn

Dun need I already have 1 following me 24/7. Also doing it for free. All I need to do to get more publicity is to say something

dankos

Dun need I already have 1 following me 24/7. Also doing it for free. All I need to do to get more publicity is to say something

with a lancheow face like yours & the considering all the lard u carry, u need all the free publicity u can get. otherwise u confirm die alone in your pigeonhole next time with no wife or kids.

just helping u huh.

denzuko1

Even until now PAP still lose to WP on popularity!!!!! WP better prepare to take over, whether they are ready or not.

Char_Azn

They already have 2 standby noob minister, no issue.

The other potential close fight IMO is Tampines. Mah still trying hard to dig himself out of the hole. GMS must be really screw up to lose this one. I still think they should have followed WP's example and get Steve Chia, Nicole Seah and Sebastian Teo to form a dream team to take Tampines. Good chance of nicking it.