Before I tought more will vote opposition but now the result come out more PAP supporter. Sam coffeshop still have many PAP supporter. Hope will get more than 1000 vote in this pool so we can see more acurate result.
PAP supporters aren't as vocal as you guys. Rather than rant and rave, I simply show their support at the voting booth.
I think the polls is a good indicator of how respectable WP is as an opposition party. For all our complains (emphasis added) on it being quiet or some of it's political stands (emphasis added) , the fact that none of us know any of the actual candidates outside of SL and LTK still managed to get decent support goes to show the credibility they managed to build up over the years after Low took over.
Its strange that no one is interested in SDA and SPP. I mean, even PAP got 2 votes!
Is it because of the recent infighting the result in the fall in support, or the core group have not yet surfing this forum yet?
Might be due to the Channel News Asia Forum Debate :-(
** Workers Party, looks like you got chance to fight for Singaporeans ! Our Voices need to be hear !! We CANNOT Remain Silence and suffer forever !! Please do your best Workers Party !!
PAP supporters aren't as vocal as you guys. Rather than rant and rave, I simply show their support at the voting booth.
Siao liao lah! Looking at the poll result thus far, I can safely assume this forum has been bought over and fixed!
Siao ah! How can tell you one? Voting is secret.
OK, I voted in this poll liao.