• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which of the 4 notorious vices is the hardest to giVe up ?..

Fishypie

1. Smo'king', drin'king', gambLing, prostituting ?..i think shouLd be the 1st 2 vices; because onLy peopLe with both induLgences end up as Kings..:)

if u dun start, u haf nutting 2 gif up ...

substitute prostituting with fucking and number 4 gives u another king

1. Smo'king', drin'king', gambLing, prostituting ?..i think shouLd be the 1st 2 vices; because onLy peopLe with both induLgences end up as Kings..:)

Fucking is too generaL a word for use..anyway that's 3 vices for you bro !.Congrats, you are just one short of being a compLete man..:D:eek:

I smoke ciggies, sometimes 2 pack a day..

I go for Geylang Thai Hookers for fuck..

I drink Heineken, Stout at the kopitiam on certain week days and Saturday nites..

I play 4D, Toto, Horse and the sometimes bet on EPL games..

I'm a Man..

I drink Heineken, Stout at the kopitiam on certain week days and Saturday nites..

I'm a Man..

Bro zed, you are De Man ! ..:D

Why give up? All 4 are in my bones. But personally think gambling most difficult. If win a lot of money, all other 3 will come naturally. If lose money, then want to gamble more. Dio boh?

I'm a Man..

You are a dirty yellow buck tooth nigga, That is what you are.
Stinky swine.

One of my vices hardest to give up.

Gossiping and say bad things about almost every single thing under the sky.....Heee...

Why give up? All 4 are in my bones. But personally think gambling most difficult. If win a lot of money, all other 3 will come naturally. If lose money, then want to gamble more. Dio boh?

Boh dio bro..guessed to each man his own.Everyone have his priorities, mine's shouLd be the 1st two..:):o

Bro zed, you are De Man ! ..:D

Aiyah.. I'm not the only man who do all these vices.. I'm sure most bros also into smoking, drinking, fucking and gambling.. Maybe gambling is really in our blood as a Chinese.. Die, die I must buy 4D three times a week.. Horse racing on Fridays, Saturday and Sundays.. Then Toto on Monday and Thursday.. Now still stuck inside office.. Earlier asked a colleague of mine to go buy 4D for me as I can't come out of my office..

As for smoking, I really cannot tahan if I don't smoke for a day.. Give me 1 hour without a cig can be like a torture for me.. Thats why I hate taking long flights..

For fucking, its natural that all of us are fuckers maybe exception is Kinana since he loves to be fucked :D

for me, it has to be gambling. i only spend $10 every weekend for 4D.

Tobacco and alcohol are two of the most addictive and harmful substances in the world. And you can easily purchase them at your friendly neighbourhood mama shop. How many families has alcohol destroyed? Those who peddle, possess or consume alcohol should be hanged! :mad:

Think smoking and drinking more damage to body and wallet. Zha boh and gambling damaging to both wallet, body and mental.

if u persist n continue wif all, ze 1st 1 u r forced 2 gif up (reduce) naturally is last 1 ...

1. Smoking have choice
2. Drink>> everyone drink some drink have min alchohol
3. Gambling>>> Everyday human gamble as long as they live eg. cross road/working also gamble/open business also gamble.
4. Fuck>> 99.9999% will fuck at least once in their life time.

Life is too short not to enjoy. Very meaningless to live a live without these vices.

Ok guys, i am going to do all 4 tonight. Go back, have a shower, log on to 12 and 88 and place some bets, then go for my dinner, and then here.
91087916-48CE-45C7-9FEB-8C1C51121FCB-4041-0000046D08F1D31A.jpg

Paiseh to say, those who disagree have wasted their lives.

The full list should be 吃喝嫖睹浪荡吹...
睹 is the worst of the lot.