This is something interesting from another forum. I've modified it to make it more fun.
This is the original version. Any additional information comes later:
---
If you sister has these 3 guys chasing after her, which would you prefer her to choose as boyfriend or hubby?
1) An Ah Sia Kia. His family ish quite rich : own a company which makes a $5m profit every year and they live in a bungalow and he drives a Mazda RX7. Ok looking and has a care-free, easy life character. He is one of the 2 sons in the family and will be managing his family business with his brother when his dad retires in 15-20 years' time.
2) A Government overseas scholar who has just finished his overseas studies at Cambridge and now working in the government sector with great career prospects. He ish a little short at 1.68cm, bui bui at 70kg and quite boring to be with and talk to.
3) An Ah Beng Kia who is very handsome and very popular with girls and your sister likes him most because he is also very enjoyable to be with. (edit : she loves him) Although he may be the next Andy Lau, he is contented with a job paying $1.5K-$2K per month and is hardworking in his job, hoping that he will be getting $2.5K per month by the time he reaches 30 and $3K per month when he is above 35 years old.
nowsday still got match-making meh? u over expired liao.
![Biggrin :D :D](/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/biggrin.png)
anyway, she may take all 3 of them or none of them at all.
up to her mah.
anyway, me no sister leh.
![Rolleyes :rolleyes: :rolleyes:](/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/rolleyes.png)
if i got sister sure keep her to myself lor.