• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wheres that laukau ahmeng?

musashi

KNN can @ginfreely number of likes overtake @AhMeng ? KNN
That's why I said (in my first post on the first page of this thread):
I suspect that he's finally simply too embarrassed to be so well-known and even well-"liked":
sammyboy.com/members

and he wants @ginfreely to replace him as the most well-known and well-"liked" sammyboy.com member! :tongue:

He managed to like nearly two thousand of @ginfreely's old posts in less than three hours, so it's very possible and probable that he will finish liking nearly (or even more than) twenty thousand of her posts by next weekend; he might even use at least another one or two of his numerous clone accounts to like the same posts in the above-mentioned "Ginfreely vs Coalition" thread, in order to save him the trouble of finding other threads in which @ginfreely has posted. :wink:

In my opinion, this is a sure sign that @AhMeng has worsened even more and refuses to repent, just like @ginfreely, so there is a good chance that both of them are unlikely to ever repent (even though it's still possible, as long as they are alive).... :frown:

Ralders

Ah meng age 50 plus.divorce or separated.
Wanted to look good lose weight.
Trying hard to be in a younger group ATB.
Ah meng is facing mid life crisis.
Likely having depression as well.
His previous failed relationship childless marriage or relationship took a hard hit on him.His wish is to have a normal family with kids.But he knew he getting old.
He has an axe to grind on his ex wife or gf likely to be a sinkie.meng may be a victim of green hat.He condemn all sinkie girls.He feels he a level higher than ATBs
Able to speak English to impress.
One of ways to lift own low self confidence.

@musashi said that his real identity is about to get exposed.
Deleted all pics.His real life identity is about to expose.

Meng come back.Be it real or virtual.
Be happy

Ralders

Midlife crisis is an emotionally uncomfortable period that men and women go through between the age of 35 and 55. For most, it is a time of question priorities and adjusting their lifestyle to fit better with their emotional needs. For others, midlife can bring about a true "crisis," one that causes them to stray outside the marriage for the affections and attention of a member of the opposite sex. They can question every choice they've made during the first half of their life. It is these folks who usually destroy their families and seem to completely change their character and belief system.

It's all about having fun and re-capturing their youth.

Ralders

Some who go through a midlife crisis will experience depression that affects their mood and to the point that activities and relationships are negatively affected. Friends, family, and work may all be neglected. If you think your spouse is suffering from depression watch for the following symptoms: Sadness, hopelessness, helplessness, pessimismLoss of interest in once enjoyable activitiesLack of energyInability to focus or make decisionsUnusual sleep patternsUnusual appetite, weight loss or gain

Ralders

Drastic Changes in Habits, Mood Swings, and Impulsive Decision-Making
Adults trying to cope with a midlife crisis may suddenly change their habits, feeling the need for a new schedule and new challenges. People suffering through a midlife crisis may seem irritable or angry without justification or warning. In addition, adults may also demonstrate an increasingly erratic decision-making process.

3. Shifts in Sleeping Habits
Symptoms of a midlife crisis may include the inability to sleep or oversleeping, while the mind works overtime to make sense of the changes happening.

4. Obsession with Appearances
A midlife crisis might include unexpected changes in personal appearance, including different styles of clothing, makeup, and exercise routines. The adult suffering through the crisis may have a need to remain attractive to others.

5. Disconnecting from Old Friends, and Replacing Them with Younger Friends
Nothing makes a person feel old like noticing that their friends have aged. Someone going through a midlife crisis may surround themselves with younger friends.

6. Feeling Tied Down, with No Chance for Change
Signs of a midlife crisis include a feeling of general hopelessness and being “stuck in a rut.” Many of these adults think they have fewer options for their future.

7. Thoughts of Death or Dying
Many people suffering through a midlife crisis begin to think about their own mortality. These thoughts can lead to a dangerous obsession with death, and lead to depression.

8. Changing Careers
A midlife crisis might include changing career paths, as these adults feel unfulfilled.

9. Leaving a Spouse or Having an Affair
Some adults having a midlife crisis commit infidelity, or file for divorce. These adults crave respect, attention, and affection from a new partner.

10. Bouts of Depression
Symptoms of a midlife crisis may include feeling “sad, blue, unhappy, miserable, or down in the dumps.” Signs of depression might include difficulty with accomplishing and focusing on simple tasks.

Ralders

People who are having a midlife crisis are thought to be struggling with their own mortality and, somewhere during midlife, they ditch some of their responsibilities in favor of fun. That's why the term "midlife crisis" often causes people to picture mistresses and sports cars.

It’s thought that aging leads to feelings of depression, remorse, and anxiety. And a midlife crisis is a phase that helps people feel youthful again as they struggle to come to terms with the fact that their lives are half over.

Whahahah:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

I can see meng is heavily influence by frog.
Real life person thinking twisted by online other countries persona lifestyle.
Froggy midlife crisis for decade Liao.
No lah. I don't think he's influenced or anything. We are all big enough to chart our own way, live our lives the way we want. Mid-life crisis may not always be a bad thing, right?! It's such an exciting time! Anyway, I really miss @AhMeng :cry:

Ralders

25 Common Symptoms of Midlife Crisis The following is a list of symptoms that illustrate how defining a midlife crisis is relative to the person experiencing the changes.
The desire for physical -Free Flowing- movement (Running, Biking, Dance, Fast red sports cars, Skydiving, etc.)
Exploring new musical tastes.
Excessively looking back to one’s childhood.
Hanging out with a different generation, as their energy and ideas stimulate you.
Doing things that get you into trouble when it surprises everyone as being out of character.

Sudden desire to learn how to play an instrument.A sudden interest in drawing, painting, writing books or poetry.Shifting sleep patterns (Typically to less).
Thinking about death, wondering about the nature of death.
Changes to the balance of vitamins you take. Or taking dietary supplements for the purposes of extending life.
Extreme changes to what you eat.Hair changes. (Natural shifts in thickness, luster, color or assisted changes in dying hair suddenly or shaving your head bald)

A desire to surround yourself with different settings.
Keep re-asking yourself: “Where am I going with my life?”Restarting things, which you dropped 20 years earlier.It feels good to get hurt.Upset at where society is going.

Experience a desire to change the world for the better.Feeling trapped or tied down by fiscal responsibilities.
A desire to teach others or become a healer.Change in allergies.Desiring a simple life.Playing again just to play!Getting fixated on new “wonder” solutions to problems.

Recently experiencing something extremely stressful.
Stress can trigger a Midlife transformation. Some examples include: Changing Jobs, Divorce, Death of someone close, Chemical/Toxic exposure upon the body or experiencing a major illness.Someone unexpectedly exclaims:

“You are going through a midlife crisis!”

Semaj2357

Very biblical. He's a holy man this @Semaj2357 :biggrin:
bless you, my child! :biggrin:
Midlife crisis is an emotionally uncomfortable period that men and women go through between the age of 35 and 55. For most, it is a time of question priorities and adjusting their lifestyle to fit better with their emotional needs. For others, midlife can bring about a true "crisis," one that causes them to stray outside the marriage for the affections and attention of a member of the opposite sex. They can question every choice they've made during the first half of their life. It is these folks who usually destroy their families and seem to completely change their character and belief system.
It's all about having fun and re-capturing their youth.
agree absolutely, it's just capturing lost youth and the sense of under-achievement that puts the crisis into "over-drive" that can be detrimental.
for example, it always amazes me to hear a guy sing "to all the girls i've loved before" with a forlorn look at lost opportunities and lost possibilities, resulting in a big bucket list for words left unsaid and deeds left undone. i'm still figuring that out myself but the lyrics of "my way" does help somewhat. end of the day, it's best is to be careful what you wish for - as it's said "what does a man profit if he gains the world but forfeits his soul" :x3: