Yes yes, too persistent and consistent. Got to be some sort of automated process.yup the dead giveaway is when he keeps repeating that covid is not deadly in every thread, then moi suspect as much
the pmd champion really gone missingYes yes, too persistent and consistent. Got to be some sort of automated process.
Yeah, hope he is still alive and well.the pmd champion really gone missing
haaaa
Yes yes, too persistent and consistent. Got to be some sort of automated process.
True true.got 2 scripts, 1 for pmd, 1 for covid
maybe he found true love and gone up the mountains for honeymoonTrue true.
I also like going up mountain. I go Genting.maybe he found true love and gone up the mountains for honeymoon
genting nowadays very nice with lots of restaurants and chill outletsI also like going up mountain. I go Genting.
First place I will chiong when restrictions are lifted is Genting. Rendezvous with my chio Ipoh gf there.genting nowadays very nice with lots of restaurants and chill outlets
too bad now covid cannot go
why not pahang?First place I will chiong when restrictions are lifted is Genting. Rendezvous with my chio Ipoh gf there.
My this gf born and lives in Ipoh. And..........why not pahang?
ginfreely always say pahang leh
have a good rendezvous!My this gf born and lives in Ipoh. And..........
Tolong tolong lah. Please don't mention that name, later my cock cannot stand. I am meeting my chio fuck buddy this evening.
First place I will chiong when restrictions are lifted is Genting. Rendezvous with my chio Ipoh gf there.
any problem..??he flew to us congrat biden
hallelujah!Enjoying the peace and solitude of country living.
Will return next week to fight for the rights to PMD riders and continue the campaign to show that Covid-19 is just a minor illness.
View attachment 95627
Enjoying the peace and solitude of country living.
Will return next week to fight for the rights to PMD riders and continue the campaign to show that Covid-19 is just a minor illness.
View attachment 95627