• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Where is this Hawker Centre ?

They are important people and they're irreplaceable so they have to be kept safe.

You and Sam peasant's MP, these are VIP Elites of Spore Inc. must make sure peasants do not cause problems for em.

when he was the MP, u hardy see his face... maybe 1 once a year... now what TF is he trying to show ??... KNN :geek:

I see Pritam around my kampung fairly regularly over the years. Not sure how often Woody goes around Marine Parade.

with Woody there, most likely Marine Parade central hawker centre.

spot on . did Google and it matched :

IMG_20200927_104039.jpg

IMG_20200927_103742.jpg

Looks like Marine Parade hawker had changed, the last time I went there it was still undergoing renovation. And the entire surrounding area was like a warzone, plenty of digging for the MRT station's construction.

The floor tiles are another tell-tale sign.

AF1QipMSS_dIllpYYdz3_ceaj7qU3_1snzKQ8l82dbVE=s800

Apollo CKT stall's signboard had changed. I prefer the 'vintage' signboards, they look simple and clean, easily noticeable from a distance. The newer signboards have too many images on them.

AF1QipN8W8rS2Em6_wUckFKMByjFFQEiK23xTwAVQ66B=s800

I see Pritam around my kampung fairly regularly over the years. Not sure how often Woody goes around Marine Parade.
1hand cannot count finish... if u ask him, he will be too paiseh to tell u... KNN :geek:

Do hawker centre photo op also need so many grassroots porlumpars, media doggies and bodyguards to tag along. :biggrin:

heard it took about 1 week to plan the security arrangement. And anothe week to screen Reporters attending...:thumbsdown:

How about the hawkers, do they need to prepare the food in advance? Add extra ingredients, put in extra effort. Popiah must fold properly, CKT put in extra hum so the cameraman can take a good macro shot etc. :biggrin: