• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Where is Dr Janil Puthucheary? He said don't wear mask..

melzp

He being conferred Dr. And assigned the SMART NATION project.
Let me say that myself a PSLE still sees many things incomplete of a SMART NATION.

Again, a make -to -believeth

nayr69sg

Staff member
Maybe he's somewhere rescuing people who mysteriously faint in front of the cameras again. :wink:

PAP-heroes.jpg
You know this whole "doctor someone fainted quick come!"

I encountered this when I became a GP.

I would bring the bag with me run down and then as I approach the people will say doctor come already!

Check breathing pulse all ok. Check BP ok. Talk to the person they are awake and lucid.

Ok what's next?

It is a joke lah. Wayang opportunity.

Seriously so what if you call me from my clinic to run all the way to the market with my stethoscope and tendon taper and ophthalmoscope and otoscope and tongue depressor.....do what?

Anyway I learned that it is just wayang. But you must die die go and wayang. If you say call ambulance they have the equipment and are the ones best to deal with such events the peopel will say what kind of fucked up doctor are you?

So go there wayang and knowingly make no difference except psychologically reassuring the BYSTANDERS ( not patient) is the objective.

At least in Canada they train people to say someone has fainted Check pulse no pulse call someone to call 911 and get the AED! Then perform CPR.

Sinkie? Someone fainted! Aiyah! Quick go to that clinic call the doctor come. Lol!

SalahParking

Janil speak with a very strong contrived british accent,like he went to boarding school at 12... like so many ah nehs from Mudlaysia

spotter542

He was a Malaysian at NUS. Become a citizen only after he was beyond the call up age for NS. When asked about this he claimed that he was busy saving lives. What a BS.

联邦仔 all the same one lah
Shitskin 联邦仔 even worse lor
KNN all mercenaries lor :FU: