• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where can I buy boxed wine in singapore?

Ozzie or American cheapo boxed wine urgently sought after. Has anyone seen them on sale in singapore?

I know it tastes like battery acid. But I want to get a few litres of red to make sangria for a bbq for 15.

Help appreciated.

Ozzie or American cheapo boxed wine urgently sought after. Has anyone seen them on sale in singapore?

I know it tastes like battery acid. But I want to get a few litres of red to make sangria for a bbq for 15.

Help appreciated.

Yes. I know the place where you can buy the good wine. Jewel Box is bar cum restaurant over 90m above sea level. It is a popular place frequently by courting couples. You can enjoy the privacy of nature surrounded by flora and Fauna as you overlook the beautiful city. In this place you can buy wine in any quantity with your satisfaction.

I think you mean by the carton. Bendemeer got one and MacPherson got one too.

You wanna taste battery acid duh? can go to Autobacs, or any Shell service centre or battery shop waht.

Just get from 7-11 lah, 2 bottles should be suffice, u want to drown a cow izzit? Need so much just to marinate? Geez....

Lol, I missed the word sangria, hahaa, mai cheapo lah :D

I think you mean by the carton. Bendemeer got one and MacPherson got one too.

Nope.. Boxed wine like that

boxed_wine.jpg

It is cheap and easy to store. The red wine usually tastes bad but the whites are quite drinkable.

Anyway, I was told a few months ago that boxed wine would never be imported into singapore because of the per bottle tax system here. shame.. it's actually great for dinner parties / barbecues.

OIC. Sorry I don't like that. I prefer my alcohol from glass or porcelain, at least aluminium.

Ask your guest each 1 bring 1 red wine, then mixed all together, I'm sure taste better than your boxed wine leh :D

Have to prepare sangria overnight. Use cheap wine, throw in cut fresh fruits, add sugar and leave in the fridge to ferment further overnight.

The next day you'll get a very strong and very drinkable alcohol.

Have to prepare sangria overnight. Use cheap wine, throw in cut fresh fruits, add sugar and leave in the fridge to ferment further overnight.

The next day you'll get a very strong and very drinkable alcohol.
Zzzzzzzzz, ask your friend come the next following night after the party lor, lol

It's pass bedtime for Alamaking but he can't sleep cause his GF jilted him.

dey...boxed wine is crap...u want cheap wines go seng song or ntuc...11+ a bottle...or carrefour...ship one carton of 12 bottles not enuff?

maybe carrefour have boxed wine...but seriously hor..i think boxed wine lack class...LOL...

dey...boxed wine is crap...u want cheap wines go seng song or ntuc...11+ a bottle...or carrefour...ship one carton of 12 bottles not enuff?

maybe carrefour have boxed wine...but seriously hor..i think boxed wine lack class...LOL...
Rogue wants cheap, class doesnt matters, LOL