• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where are the Ah Guas' fave hangouts in Sing ?..

EnLighten me bro; i am aLways v confused by their seLf-styLed system ..:eek:
Gays are those who think they are man and they enjoy another man's dick. Ah Gua are those who think they are woman and they enjoy another man's dick.

For extreme enlightenment, need to make a Pilgrimage to Sin City. ;)

There's this small park near to Petain Rd.. Gay Ah Nehs love sitting on the park benches there during the nite.. Another hot place for these gay pundeks is the Farrer Park MRT opposite the City Square Mall..

EnLighten me bro; i am aLways v confused by their seLf-styLed system ..:eek:
Gays are guys who like guys.....most appear like normal guys with some exhibiting slight giveaways in dressing and/or mannerisms.

Aquas are guys that like to dress as ladies and behave like one........they can either be transvestite or transexual (pre/post op)

There's this small park near to Petain Rd.. Gay Ah Nehs love sitting on the park benches there during the nite.. Another hot place for these gay pundeks is the Farrer Park MRT opposite the City Square Mall..
Mustafa outside also got ah neh gayboys some time back

Did you happen to see Kumar there before ah ? ..:D :eek:

Mustafa outside also got ah neh gayboys some time back

bro they still around.. Just last month I went to the 24 Hr money changer there.. Parked my car at the car park infront of the 711 store.. Saw these gayboys and few Malay Ah Kuas hanging around at the taxi stand there..

Did you happen to see Kumar there before ah ? ..:D :eek:

Ha..Ha..Ha.. No lah.. Used to sit down with this Petain Rd MILF at that park back then during the late nites.. Thats how I used to see this pundeks walking to the park holding hands.. Got one time they kena chased by a group of Sabah guys because one of this gay pundeks smiled at them.. These drunk Sabah chaps who were earlier drinking at the park chased them till the City Square Mall.. Very funny sight..:D

Gays are those who think they are man and they enjoy another man's dick. Ah Gua are those who think they are woman and they enjoy another man's dick.

So any normaL guy wouLd not know whether his good friend is a gay or ah gua lo ?..:confused:

old johore road ?

Johore_Road

Johore Road
Formerly located between and parallel to Queen Street and Victoria Street, and bisected by Ophir Road, Johore Road was the less well-known cousin of its glamorous counterpart, Bugis Street, just a stone's throw away. It was the seedy haunt of transgender prostitutes who solicited sex from locals, away from the glare of Western tourists. No photographs or media attention were focused on this street of ill-repute; only a no-frills approach to an economic exchange.

It was one of the few roads to be completely erased from the map of Singapore after a fire in the late 90s, to be replaced by an unnamed park next to the Bugis MRT station and the Victoria Street Wholesale Centre.

Johore Road not exclusive aqua haunt.
Behind lane houses whorehouses....usually old chickens machiam current day desker road.
GMILFs can be had for $8 a pop.

Johore Road not exclusive aqua haunt.
Behind lane houses whorehouses....usually old chickens machiam current day desker road.
GMILFs can be had for $8 a pop.

Bro how u know? what type of lane whore houses and who are fucking these grandmas?

nowadays they all congregate at the chief gay's restaurant...yes i'm talking Besotted.

Ah that is enlightening.
How about the following:

1) Pondans - ah qua tio bo?
2) Transvestite - ah quas fulfilling their dream?
3) Homosexual - gays?
4) Sissy

How about ah qua's sexual orientation? since they think of themselves as women i presume they like men.

Bro how u know? what type of lane whore houses and who are fucking these grandmas?
johore road used to me my favourite haunt........always rush down with campmates after book out back then.
the infamous courtyard...........and the big tree in the middle where the aquas will hang around under it.
the houses nearest to the courtyard are are for aquas.....and most of them live there onsite so as early as afternoon you can make a visit and see them sans makeup.
the 2nd lane were the whorehouses with prostitutes.....during my time the whores were mostly aging aunties oredi.......my friend got a favourite grandma of his where he gets his $5 BJs without dentures.......mind you the grannies were still wearing those old style china petticoats instead of bras.

If he's ah qua, you will know but if he's gay, it's unlikely you will know.
So it's dangerous to have gay friends Lo; wait he peng you the other side and wanna screw you ! :eek: