It is very easy to strap on a surgical mask and that is the problem. The wearers are taking it off and putting it on all the time and that is how the virus is being transmitted from hands to orifices in the face.
If the sole purpose of a mask is to just prevent droplet infection from those who show no symptoms there is no need to mandate a surgical mask or any other mask for that matter. Just tie a handkerchief over your nose. That's what we used to do when we were kids playing cops and robbers.
I've started to realise the IQ of many of the members here is far lower than I thought. Other than
@nayr69sg nobody seems to be able to engage in logical discussion. Just a bunch of opposition loonies taking pot shots of the PAP and politicising this fascinating state of affairs.
View attachment 74833
Not only the IQ are low but they have no basic decency as a responsible human being they're such failures and losers. Sex jokes are fine, the constant squabbles or actually curses and swearing between few of the members are still fine but those how my mother fuck me and how i fuck my sister etc are too lowly and disgusting.
You should ban those it doesn't serve anyone any purpose except the poster sick ego and sick mind. These are sick low IQ and losers low quality foreigners who are Foreign trash workers of third world cuntries who hate their host and hate themselves for being such lowly foreign trash with little education just like our 30% kiasi kiasu mindless oppositions supporters is it not ?
If not for this Covid we will not have known how the majority of Singaporean are so steady, healthy and intelligent our livelihood is like nothing much happened only the FTs are majority out of jobs and it's only the same 30% kpkb..........
There are many opposition politicians here as well as some high level whistleblowers here b4 but these other low life trashes are making your site fill with filth doesn't help in anyway the times have changed people are more educated and logical despite the curses and swear there are some very intelligent people too but..... this is a rare site for SG but not hosted in SG we should thank you. You've served us in many ways you wouldn't even dared dreamt of. Kudos.
But but it's time to clean up some trash too.
On the Mask thingy there's no need to mask up as since 2.5 months have you seen entire family kena ? NO ! Very isolated cases only we're at very high herd immunity already. This is our peak and it's just here to stay it's a regular flu only 24 are critical the rest are still flu you kena before you can kena again but majority only have mild to average symptoms no biggie really.
Our economy and livelihood have not been affected that much compared to the rest of the world too thanks to PAP. If it's time to mask up as they have to follow CDC recommendations a bit and start this soft lockdown for a month we're mostly already at a very high percentage of herd immunity 2.5 months w/o masking up and so little transmission and almost no death those 2 or 3 locals are old and with other sickness it's no biggie.
So again stay calm and lose that fear and take care of your health less heaty foods please and more green and vege, enough sleep and let Mother Earth take a hiatus shall we ? We all will be fine, we're all doing great ! Don't listen to the naysayers this is the time to uplift to give hope be humane. Everything is connected nothing is even accidental.
I've never seen such white clouds and blue skies and birds singing so much for a long time i'm ecstatic. :P <3 Blessings be well y'all.