• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When u gamble casino, u go mbs or rws?play what game can win???

sbfuncle

I have tested my luck on casino and noticed I tends to get luckier when gambling on a small island..
Eg rws (used to be a small island) and Macau.
Mbs and genting I lose most of the time.

I prefer to play bacarrat instead of big small.
I don't have any secret code in a casino, so is purely on luck and I set a limit each time I gambles in a casino, just for fun.

jurongkechil

I have tested my luck on casino and noticed I tends to get luckier when gambling on a small island..
Eg rws (used to be a small island) and Macau.
Mbs and genting I lose most of the time.

I prefer to play bacarrat instead of big small.
I don't have any secret code in a casino, so is purely on luck and I set a limit each time I gambles in a casino, just for fun.
Huat ka liao ah

Sustanon

@jurongkechil, why avoiding my questions about you coming here to scam for donations (to save your "dying friend") to feed your gambling habbits? No balls to reply? Humji sibo?

giphy.gif

Sinkiesuk

Poker but here not popular plus the stakes are high in casino. Ang mo country got lower stakes plus sinkie here go in already lose 150. Poker not so luck dependant can use skill to bluff but of course must have discipline to leave the table when winning or else becomes back to losing.