• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious When sleepy joe is sending troops to fight Russia?

Tulsi Gabbard (/ˈtʌlsi ˈɡæbərd/; born April 12, 1981) is an American politician and United States Army Reserve officer who served as the U.S. representative for Hawaii's 2nd congressional district from 2013 to 2021. Elected in 2012, she was the first Hindu member of Congress and also the first Samoan-American voting member of Congress. In early February 2019 she announced her candidacy for the Democratic nomination in the 2020 United States presidential election.[1][2]

Wow! A Hindu Samoan. What a weird combination. Hidup malayo-polynesian
kindof the opposite of you...

More like Russia and Ukraine ganged up to fool the old fart Christian Potus.... to show the Taiwanese old fart cannot be trusted....

Go fuck your grandmother, or grandmother mother also makan ...
If you want me to fuck your grandmother, I'll leave this obligation to you since you are related to her. Eventually, she'll bear you a retarded kid, just like you yourself here. How's this for you?
:FU: :FU: :FU::FU::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop::poop:

Boris Johnson wrote in Chinese on his weibo account... Trying to get Winnie involved.

1645032948857.png

Sorry hor.. Winnie is busy with his Winter Olympics. Many Bing Dundun toys to make now. No time to play with you ok?

I thought USA very power one? Or they can bully small countries nia? Small countries they never hesitate quick send troops and whack liao then say.

Now Russia they can kpkb nia? Or US army took too much mrna cannot right liao?
Biden has no power. The military is not with and will not take command under biden. The military is with Trump. Trump is the real president , Biden is just a joke.