How about these 2 young and handsome men? Little did we know they will grow up to be one of the most powerful men of the country. Well at least one of them did.
Without the leaves in juxtapose, how can flowers be pretty?You’ve seen too many movies. She’s showing you the harsh realities of life.
How about these 2 young and handsome men? Little did we know they will grow up to be one of the most powerful men of the country. Well at least one of them did.
View attachment 114823
For goodness sake lah, it's Sweet Sixteen. No one says Sweet 18. When 18, no longer sweet liao because no longer virgin.
Wow, so tall like a tree. No wonder he became wood.Surely this towering young man will grow up and tower above and beyond most in this country...
View attachment 114833
Why is the lady eating a sausage in this photo? So rude!Surely this towering young man will grow up and tower above and beyond most in this country...
View attachment 114833
Wow she ex mac Donald kid face KNN sweet and juvenile KNN KNN KNN
makes me feel like puking early in the morning.
Maybe only when they turned 18 they looked Sweet. Sweetness has nothing to do with virginity.For goodness sake lah, it's Sweet Sixteen. No one says Sweet 18. When 18, no longer sweet liao because no longer virgin.
That may be her dream.刷存在感
She thinks she can run in the next Presidency?
Vintage is used to describe something that gets more valuable with age. It’s the furthest thing I can associate with this lao cheebye.Lee Bee Wah sounds the like brand of a vintage Chinese goldsmith or pawnshop.
later plp say you racist.