• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When geylang brothel ever open again?

Brisk business for online OKTs... KNN blew my money alot at FL Dome for the past 2 months.

Some NUS and NTU gals also moonlighting. Some Chio ones can even ask for 1K or more per shot. Like their cb made of gold. CB is CB. Good grades and being in a tertiary institution doesn't change anything.

Got meh? Chinese chio bu ah? But 1k 1 shot not worth at all! Lol!

last tier
likely year end

Like tat most chicken will be asked to leave sinkie liao! Stupid idea! Shld put at least under phrase 2! Sex will prevent covid seriously! The sinkie govrt is a dumbass! U need to do anaerobic exercise to keep the virus away!

Most of the prc left alrdy and I miss them. I think it can be a wise business to begin with since some brothels close down alrdy. Once borders open, most guys will rush to go, once gl reopen even with mark up price, guys will still go.

Open one brothel for ah neh pros and charge 50 dollars cater for ah neh, balangla and m&ds. Ginfreely will be the only chinese there. I don't want those ah neh, m&ds and balangla keep finding viet bu and make their pussy loose.

Prc bu is only cater for chinese.

No need for condom though.

Absolutely.!!

Bestest ~ bare body comfort.

Tantric sex.

Grand Master @zhihau. Right?

IMG-20201006-WA0000.jpg