• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When Do You Throw Away/Donate Your Belongings?

Throwing away things like shoes that got 'lobang' liao is straightforward. Or those that open-mouth at the front. But if a pair of shoes is still wearable and you have several pairs, do you find it appropriate to donate your shoes to allow someone else to make better use of it?

Same for t-shirts, jeans, tailored pants, shirts etc.

When is the right time to donate your belongings to charity?

A friend of mine simply hands over his family belongings which he finds 'value' already maximised to his maid for her to send to Indonesia.

Throwing away things like shoes that got 'lobang' liao is straightforward. Or those that open-mouth at the front. But if a pair of shoes is still wearable and you have several pairs, do you find it appropriate to donate your shoes to allow someone else to make better use of it?

I will do a ala iraqi journalist and throw at a sinkie politician. :eek:

bush-shoe.gif

A friend of mine simply hands over his family belongings which he finds 'value' already maximised to his maid for her to send to Indonesia.

when the garang guni also no want your stuff...........that's the time to donate lor.............

Wow forummer GoldenDragon.

Not only have you spent an unusually large amount of time in this forum cultivating forummers since scroobal decided to absent himself, you are now even starting to ask inane questions.

Can I also ask you a question? What do you think of the thread below and when can we expect a similar one from you? 2014? 2015?
Take my adviCe, stop bullying and trying to cultivate ordinary folk.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?89550-The-Chen-Show-Mao-Affair

i leave them downstair for the cleaners' advice whether they want to keep or throw for me

i will dump all the rubbish and garbages into jw5's room...haha

Wow forummer GoldenDragon.

Not only have you spent an unusually large amount of time in this forum cultivating forummers since scroobal decided to absent himself, you are now even starting to ask inane questions.

Can I also ask you a question? What do you think of the thread below and when can we expect a similar one from you? 2014? 2015?
Take my adviCe, stop bullying and trying to cultivate ordinary folk.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?89550-The-Chen-Show-Mao-Affair

another sick forummer - pls all the ambulance....

You can collect use clothing and donate or sell it by container load to Africa, there is a market for it, it start from 0.60 to a dollar usd/euro per kg.
they will buy by metric ton roughly around 1000kg equal 1 ton......:)

I donate to Legion and salvation army, they resell it at flea mkt....:)

I still have my baby clothes and milk bottle sealed up in one of the cartons in my storeroom. Haven't unpacked all those old stuff since I moved into my present flat 8 years ago. There are closed to 17 cartons of old books, toys, trophies and clothes. I still have the entire collection of Radio and TV Times from the 80s (English and Chinese). The 1st edition of the Chinese TV Times had Doo Doo Cheng on its cover.