• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When BRICS Takes Off SG is Fucked!

tobelightlight

https://see.news/russia-approves-li...d-to-trade-on-fx-market-with-local-currencies

Russia Approves List of Countries Allowed to Trade on FX Market with Local Currencies​

Fri 22 Sep 2023 | 05:39 AM
-1695349539-0.jpg

Taarek Refaat

Russia approved a list of countries whose banks can trade on its foreign exchange and derivatives markets, as it seeks to reduce pressure on the rouble due to capital outflows.

The Russian government said that the list includes 30 friendly and neutral countries from which banks and traders are allowed to trade in the Russian foreign exchange market and the financial market in the country.
The list of countries includes: Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Algeria, Bangladesh, Bahrain, Brazil, Venezuela, Vietnam, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Iran, Qatar, China, Cuba, Malaysia, Morocco, Mongolia, UAE, Oman, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Thailand, Turkey and South Africa.
The Russian government said in a statement: “The step aims to increase the efficiency for direct transfer of national currencies to friendly and neutral countries and to form direct price offers for the rouble to meet the Russian economy’s demand for payments in the national currency.”
Last summer, Russian President Vladimir Putin signed a law allowing foreign banks and brokers from friendly countries to participate in foreign exchange market trading in Russia within the framework of the signed law, the government was required to adopt a list of these countries.

Yes, Malaysia and Thailand.. i will move to JB and live a happy life. and go to Thailand for leisure and long term stay too. Feeling blessed.:smile::smile: Will try out the Russian forex trading too.
Sinkies can go and take the fucking vaccine ( and die), wear the stupid mask and pay the ripoff and scam COE to buy ur useless car. i will buy my own car in Malaysia n Thailand WITHOUT paying any COE. Enjoy your slavery life sinkies created by your own ball-lessness and stupidity. oh.. dun forget to take a look at ur CPF statement daily to feel rich too.

Russia is poor? pls define poor. enlightened me. Sg version of rich is looking at CPF statement daily and i am very not convinced on that.
When Ukraine specisl military operations started the West were making fun of Russia as it's economy was smaller than Texas and with sanctions enforced, it will be impoverished.
Just a few months ago, Russian economy got bigger than Germans. So nobody laughing anymore.

Thailand., Indonesia, Philippines and jiu hu already bypassing USD when transacting each other's currencies. That means they go shopping using their card or phone the transaction will be cheaper.

How to take off when China and India are not on friendly terms? :unsure:

Anyway Sinkieland is already fucked, for a variety of reasons. No need for BRICS. :biggrin:
US did proper to divide brics. Now middle East and India may have to be neutral at least so can trade both sides. Europe and china, especially middle East.

Hypocrite-The

When Ukraine specisl military operations started the West were making fun of Russia as it's economy was smaller than Texas and with sanctions enforced, it will be impoverished.
Just a few months ago, Russian economy got bigger than Germans. So nobody laughing anymore.
Russian economy bigger than Kraut? Wow miracles do happen

BRICS will surely takes off. And all is gold backed currency. Is it the karma for the ball-less sinkies and useless sinkie leaders?
Price of gold can collapse too no? It's the market, meaning rich moneyed people who determines what is priceless. The rest must oblige.
Now US wants to kill Russia snd china. It has to destroy value of gold. So USD must strengthen. By increasing interest rates.gobbling up all available USD worldwide into the US, enriching it.

tobelightlight

Price of gold can collapse too no? It's the market, meaning rich moneyed people who determines what is priceless. The rest must oblige.
Now US wants to kill Russia snd china. It has to destroy value of gold. So USD must strengthen. By increasing interest rates.gobbling up all available USD worldwide into the US, enriching it.
You cannot strengthen something from a fake. U can only strengthen something that is backed by something real which is gold. Did u last check the gold price?

Loofydralb

You cannot strengthen something from a fake. U can only strengthen something that is backed by something real which is gold. Did u last check the gold price?
It may drop a bit but gold will find it's natural value eventually.
The game is up, they cannot drop gold anymore like they used to do.

congo9

The BRIC poorer ntion has nothing to their name. These BRIC needed market to peddle their goods and services. Likewise trade is also reciprocated amongst it's trading nation.

These BRIC needed market to to trade with each other. They needed European and USA to open up their market to these poorer nation.
Bric is just China trying to be leaders amongst the poorer nation. Xi Jinping loves the notion of being admired and being a King wherby minows of BRICs will come and look for more free money . The poorer nation aren't stupid at all.

Once they receive the money in rmb, they will actually exchange the money into USD again. What's there for China ?

Naive forummers here don't always talk about replacing USD with RMB or dollarisation. They must talk about the trading. The bigger Bric nation like China and Russia must actively open up their market to these poorer nation so that they can benefit from these arrangements.

China has no purchasing power now. India , you can't even trade with them except allowing their ah Neh work in your shore. Russia , they are at war. Men are dying and they are left with lonely Russian ladies. Singkie men want to open up a match making agency ?

Bric is a joke to begin with.

ftan42

can even sabo the country's economy or financial system/currency as happened in the past to Japan, EU Euro, few Middle Eastern countries through the weaponised currency hegemony and not to mention physical gold through the paper gold ETF if not actual gold value will be worth more than its current value of abt US$2K.

congo9

How
https://see.news/russia-approves-li...d-to-trade-on-fx-market-with-local-currencies

Russia Approves List of Countries Allowed to Trade on FX Market with Local Currencies​

Fri 22 Sep 2023 | 05:39 AM
-1695349539-0.jpg

Taarek Refaat

Russia approved a list of countries whose banks can trade on its foreign exchange and derivatives markets, as it seeks to reduce pressure on the rouble due to capital outflows.

The Russian government said that the list includes 30 friendly and neutral countries from which banks and traders are allowed to trade in the Russian foreign exchange market and the financial market in the country.
The list of countries includes: Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Algeria, Bangladesh, Bahrain, Brazil, Venezuela, Vietnam, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Iran, Qatar, China, Cuba, Malaysia, Morocco, Mongolia, UAE, Oman, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Thailand, Turkey and South Africa.
The Russian government said in a statement: “The step aims to increase the efficiency for direct transfer of national currencies to friendly and neutral countries and to form direct price offers for the rouble to meet the Russian economy’s demand for payments in the national currency.”
Last summer, Russian President Vladimir Putin signed a law allowing foreign banks and brokers from friendly countries to participate in foreign exchange market trading in Russia within the framework of the signed law, the government was required to adopt a list of these countries.

Yes, Malaysia and Thailand.. i will move to JB and live a happy life. and go to Thailand for leisure and long term stay too. Feeling blessed.:smile::smile: Will try out the Russian forex trading too.
Sinkies can go and take the fucking vaccine ( and die), wear the stupid mask and pay the ripoff and scam COE to buy ur useless car. i will buy my own car in Malaysia n Thailand WITHOUT paying any COE. Enjoy your slavery life sinkies created by your own ball-lessness and stupidity. oh.. dun forget to take a look at ur CPF statement daily to feel rich too.
How do we know the price traded is a fair price amongst ? Standard will be USD.